#2020

Hard Hat Stress Reliever

Build brand awareness with this hard-hitting promotional product!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Hat     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Hat
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 65 ratings

Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Mabel from Kayenta October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jessica from Elk City
May 2011
The item turned out beautiful. Just what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shanna from Fort Worth
November 2010
Awesome! These were adorable handouts for the conference and everyone wanted one!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Bolingbrook
October 2010
Cute design and very affordable
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Old Lyme
August 2010
Everything about ordering, art work, pricing, invoicing, delivery and customer service....SUPERB !
Did you find this review helpful?
Silvincia from Jacksonville
July 2010
The item was great. Pleasant to look and very comfortable. It matches perfectly the idea we had in mind. It is very manageable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Chicago
July 2010
Great marketing tool. Looks great. It went over well at our presentation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Mobile
April 2010
This product is just want we wanted and is extremely popular with our employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjorie from Delaware
April 2010
Great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Lawrenceville
March 2010
Good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Akron
September 2009
Cute -- looks exactly like the picture. For a groundbreaking ceremony, this could not have been more perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
N. R. from Camp Lejeune
August 2009
We are very pleased with the hard hat stress ball. Everyone wanted one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from North Middletown
January 2009
Fun but most people were a little puzzled as to how useful they are
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Lake City
October 2008
Our public works, water, and wastewater employees can identify with the design and it's easily squeezed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from New York
March 2008
Our office just loved these hard hats. They are so cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Mashpee
March 2008
Our client (and their customers) loved them so much they wanted to order more!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Sacramento
August 2007
These were a hit with everyone. They let everyone know who we are and what we do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Santa Fe
June 2007
Love it! We regulate contractors, and the hardhat stress balls fit right in. And, yours look like a real hard hat, unlike one of your competitors. Use - included in our thank-you packets and as a special premium for contractors and/or their potential clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Pleasant Gap
May 2007
We will be handing the hat out at our local county fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Trenton
November 2006
Again, many of our attendees are in the construction and maintenance field. This was a great stuffer in the attendee bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Santa Rosa
October 2006
The stress balls are great giveaways at tradeshows. They are a unique and easy way to get our company's name out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 42 customer reviews for the hard hat stress reliever
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website