#1972-1212

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Catch clients' eyes with the colors and size of this book tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1 2 x 12
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 527 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"
Sharnell from Nashville May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Did not receive this item in this order (past order). Did enjoy them
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susan from Franklin
January 2010
The material was a little thinner than I expected, but the straps seem to be very well reinforced. Overall, we like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Milford
June 2009
This item was absolutely perfect for our trade show needs. Buyers loved the long straps and compact size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Chicago
May 2009
I like the product. It is larger than some of the other bags in it's price range and sturdy to carry the many things I place in it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Jay
May 2009
I was impressed with the tote bags quality for the price. We are giving them out to all mothers on Mother's Day this Sunday.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Baton Rouge
April 2009
It is a nice size bag to use to put the Mugs that we order from your company. A lot of people said it was just the right size to use for extra thing like snacks, paper work for when they did not need a large tote. It is very sturdy and the logo really came out nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauri from Bath
April 2009
A little smaller than what I was expecting, but very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonia from New Brunswick
April 2009
Product arrived next day exactly as deecsribed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Orletta from Detroit
March 2009
They are cute and work was great. Next time I will get a sample before I order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Philadelphia
February 2009
These totes were really good quality for the price. Our school has a Parent Resource Center and these totes are used for the parents to place their items in that they have checked out. They return them in a couple of weeks and so far so good with the totes being so durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Ardmore
February 2009
I was so pleased! Our logo really pops and the tote bag looked fantastic. It was so easy to order and they were delivered so fast! We are using these instead of plastic bags and our customers love them. We will be ordering again in the future. Thank you for making this such a painless experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Petersburg
February 2009
All of the items have been great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nilda from Huntington Beach
January 2009
it appears to very well made. Colors for the most part were what we ordered but some were different shades. I have not yet washed it but hope the print will stay after washed - this is very important. Other wise they were very well received,
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Berlin
January 2009
We thought these were the square bottomed bag vs. what we got. I guess we had better review your catalogue descriptions more closely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Walnut Creek
December 2008
I was happy with the product, I guess I just would have liked a heavier cotton material on the tote bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ilene from Encino
October 2008
We loved the color and the way the tote bags came out. Everyone took them to the beach for our Company retreat and they were perfect. Big hit with the firm.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Overland Park
October 2008
For the money, this is a nice product. We supplied all of our employees with these bags at our annual company meeting. They are a nice size and easy to pack if taking on a trip. They were a little lighter weight than I had anticipated, but once again, for the price, they work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bettie from Brooklyn
September 2008
The tote is okay for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Canajoharie
September 2008
Good printing a little worried about how long they will last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Sacramento
August 2008
totally loved it- my customers loved it and I am reordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Petersburg
August 2008
I liked a decent product for a affordable price. Everyone loved the tote, I just did not order enough!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 273 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting colored economy tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website