#19218-T-G

Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold

FREE set-up makes this the gold choice in translucent pens!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear
Clear
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Cap/Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cap/Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 99 ratings

Bic Clic Pen
Donna from Decatur October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is a nice pen for the price. It writes very nice, doesn't feel cheap and customers request it often.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Toni from Fort Bragg
February 2013
Great pen, writes well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Napa
February 2013
Great long lasting and good looking pens! You can't beat the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from New York
November 2012
Love this pen!!!! I use them myself as well as customers. People like how they look and feel. It's worth the extra few cents to have a pen that writes so nicely!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katy from Moyock
October 2012
I ordered Bic because it's a good brand, however we have had several pens so far that the ink isn't in the cartridge, it's in the back of the pen, so of course it won't write at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shad from Corona
June 2012
In my opinion, the best pen on the market for the money. They look great personalized and are very reliable
Did you find this review helpful?
Oran from Sulphur
December 2011
We love these pens. Nice and simple, and the metallic finish is perfect; not too glittery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Lexington
September 2011
Everyone loves this pen! we ordered it in the two tone, black and blue - very sharp looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Fort Bragg
June 2011
Very simple, writes very well, no skipping. Great product. Comes in plenty of color options with lots of imprint space.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Colville
June 2011
Thie pen looks nice for the price and clients like it because it writes every time
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Santa Barbara
December 2010
I wish I had seen a picture like the one I see now, before I placed my order, showing the blue barrel and white top.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Burbank
November 2010
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Denver
September 2010
Excellent product, wonderful service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Siloam Springs
August 2010
These pens are slim and sleek and write smoothly. Very professional-looking with our logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maricela from Orlando
May 2010
looks nice and write's well
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Chicago
May 2010
Anyone would be impressed with their logo & phone on this classy looking retractable pen that has an expensive look & feel to it.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Memphis
October 2009
satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Bisi from Wake Forest
June 2009
Okay give away. Very basic. There were others I later saw on-line that would have been a better value. Quick turnaround
Did you find this review helpful?
Lara from St Johnsbury
February 2009
Good middle of the road quality. Our imprint looks great. Legible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leeann from Lewisburg
February 2009
It is great! I wish I could have gotten the colors in a mix with the same price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyler from Roseville
January 2009
Loving this item. Looks good and writes well! Exactly what I wanted and expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 56 customer reviews for the bic clic pen - translucent - gold
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website