#17001-NO

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Just Say No

Just say yes to this promotional water bottle with its sweet discount price!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz - Just Say No
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red and Orange
Red / Orange
select color Green and Light Green
Green / Light Green
select color Blue and Light Blue
Blue / Light Blue
Selected Color   
: Dot Accent and Lid     : Dot Accent
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Deboss
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Dot Accent and Lid
: Dot Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 369 ratings

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
Dave from King Of Prussia February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We order these for camp every year. They help keep our kids hydrated in the warmer months.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jennifer from Pine Ridge
December 2014
was okay
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Platte
December 2014
Several of the bottles would not seal due to a defect in the threaded area of the bottle. The bottle was misshapen in that area so the lid would not screw down properly. This allowed liquids to seep out around the lid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janileny from Loma Linda
December 2014
the logo is on the right side!? after the name of the company? :( I made a call and tried to see if there were other options but apparently not... I was hoping that the "end-and-beginning" of the imprint was not noticeable, but it is, so you can tell that the label is after the name :(
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Morehead City
November 2014
Great product and good exposure for our logo! Love the name spot on the back!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chaya from Champaign
November 2014
Some of the tops are a bit flimsy, but perfect for the price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Galit from Newton Center
November 2014
very good material. Dishwasher safe and the print didn't come off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steven from Marietta
November 2014
Soild bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Austell
October 2014
We ordered the blue with the black top. The color was lighter than shown on the computer. The finished product was nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corina from Phoenix
October 2014
Keeps breaking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Florence
October 2014
Absolutely beautiful! Great job on art work
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from El Paso
September 2014
Great bottle, worth every penny
Did you find this review helpful?
Good Shepherd from Winston-Salem
September 2014
Loved the water bottles. thought the imprint was alittle off but other than that they were great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Hartford
September 2014
Fantastic price for a great item! We went outside of our usual vendor because we couldn't resist such great pricing. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassie from Brattleboro
August 2014
This bottle is a great product for the price. The artwork came out well. The large size is popular with frequent water bottle users. It is leakproof (I tested) and after using it for other beverages no staining has occured. We attached a healthy snack bar to each bottle and used them as give-aways at a health fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Marietta
August 2014
Great product for the price. Would like to be able to print 4-color but not a big knock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fort Lee
August 2014
Love the sport bottle! Ms. Amy Dalberg was our service representative and she did a fantastic job of working with us to get the artwork set-up for this bottle. The bottle looks GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Logan from Morrisville
August 2014
The bottle is great, and the printing quality was great, except for the location of the neck wrap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Spencer from Belleville
August 2014
Simple, but great way to advertise in a community that is dedicated to sports
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Branson
July 2014
Looks great, just what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Mount Pleasant
July 2014
Excellent quality, great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 208 customer reviews for the sport bottle with push pull lid - 28 oz. - just say no
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website