Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#1660-97-W

Kraft Paper White Shopping Bag – 9-3/4” x 7-3/4”

Try these bags for an upscale look!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Kraft Paper White Shopping Bag 9-3 4 x 7-3 4
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 248 ratings

Kraft Paper Brown Eco Shopping Bag – 9-3/4” x 7-3/4”
Sherry from Chesapeake February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
our first time guest bags and they are awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Laurel from Palm Beach
February 2015
very good -
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacci from Waupaca
December 2014
Product is a good value for the price but next order I will upgrade to better paper material
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna L from Madison
December 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the finished product! Made a great impression on our clients...Size was accurate, and printing popped!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Merkel
December 2014
Sturdy & sharp-looking with our logo! LOVE these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Merkel
December 2014
Great bags! Makes us look better!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Wichita
November 2014
These bags are great. They were exactly what the description said the would be and turned out better than we could imagine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Mesquite
November 2014
Perfect size for our store and the imprinting is very nice. Our customers have enjoyed this alternative to a plastic bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Franklin
October 2014
Very good product for the cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherrie from Knoxville
August 2014
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Karina from Atlanta
June 2014
Its's great
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from East Windsor
April 2014
Our customer love these bags, they sometimes bring them back to re-use them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Malvern
March 2014
We distribute recital costumes in the bags we order in early spring ... the bags are a big hit because they introduce the recital theme with the students' costumes. The production staff you employ is superb ... that's why we keep returning. The quality of the finished product is better than I envisioned ... thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Corey from Ocean City
March 2014
These bags were delivered as depicted in the proof, and will will be perfect for our event. Our company will absolutely be ordering more 4imprint products in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Washington
March 2014
Perfect little eco friendly bags that were used for trade show swag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelsey from Elk River
February 2014
We used these to donate clothing, toiletries, & toys to a local homeless shelter. We handed them out to our church congregation and got about 100 back full of stuff. Every single one of them was ripped open. The quality is definitely questionable, as they were filled with lightweight things like clothes.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melanie from Half Moon Bay
January 2014
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Antonio
January 2014
Some I receive are torn or the handle has come out otherwise the product is wonderful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bettina from Seneca
December 2013
We use this for our gift give aways at church(with a tumbler, free lunch coupon and info on our church) it is awesome!! Perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Carthage
December 2013
Was just as we had desired. Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Arley
November 2013
I ordered these bags to use at church for Guest gift bags. They have certainly exceeded what I was hoping for in strength and appearance. We fill them up with a Bible, goodies and a pen a tumbler that I also ordered from 4imprint and they are working wonderfully. The logo printed on them looks great as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 123 customer reviews for the kraft paper white shopping bag – 9-3/4” x 7-3/4”