#1660-1216-B

Kraft Paper Brown Eco Shopping Bag – 12” x 16”

Try these imprinted sacks for an upscale look!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Kraft Paper Brown Eco Shopping Bag 12 x 16
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Brown. 
Selected Color    Brown
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 237 ratings

Kraft Paper Brown Eco Shopping Bag – 8-1/4” x 5-1/4”
Matt from Cincinnati May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It is a simple brown bag with handles.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sherrie from Knoxville
August 2014
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Karina from Atlanta
June 2014
Its's great
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from East Windsor
April 2014
Our customer love these bags, they sometimes bring them back to re-use them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Malvern
March 2014
We distribute recital costumes in the bags we order in early spring ... the bags are a big hit because they introduce the recital theme with the students' costumes. The production staff you employ is superb ... that's why we keep returning. The quality of the finished product is better than I envisioned ... thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Corey from Ocean City
March 2014
These bags were delivered as depicted in the proof, and will will be perfect for our event. Our company will absolutely be ordering more 4imprint products in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Washington
March 2014
Perfect little eco friendly bags that were used for trade show swag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelsey from Elk River
February 2014
We used these to donate clothing, toiletries, & toys to a local homeless shelter. We handed them out to our church congregation and got about 100 back full of stuff. Every single one of them was ripped open. The quality is definitely questionable, as they were filled with lightweight things like clothes.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melanie from Half Moon Bay
January 2014
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from San Antonio
January 2014
Some I receive are torn or the handle has come out otherwise the product is wonderful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bettina from Seneca
December 2013
We use this for our gift give aways at church(with a tumbler, free lunch coupon and info on our church) it is awesome!! Perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Carthage
December 2013
Was just as we had desired. Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Arley
November 2013
I ordered these bags to use at church for Guest gift bags. They have certainly exceeded what I was hoping for in strength and appearance. We fill them up with a Bible, goodies and a pen a tumbler that I also ordered from 4imprint and they are working wonderfully. The logo printed on them looks great as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Fresno
November 2013
We plan to use these for our free gift wrap during the holidays. Blue tissue and a blue bow......ready to go. Love the size and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joshua from Guilford
October 2013
As described and went over well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashlee from Lewisville
October 2013
These bags are great. Our logo looked amazing on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesse from Centennial
October 2013
Bags now give me a clean, professional look at the trade shows and events I attend. They arrived 2 days early and I couldn't be happier with how they turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Fishers
May 2013
They look fantastic
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from Scottsville
April 2013
I'm on my 2nd batch of this bag. I love it and so do my customers!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Austin
March 2013
great value and print quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Erina from Lakewood
March 2013
bags work out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 115 customer reviews for the kraft paper brown eco shopping bag – 12” x 16”
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website