#1600-1512

Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12”

Set your business apart!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag 15 x 12
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 29¢ to 59¢

Now on sale: 27¢ to 55¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Frosted Black
Frosted Black
select color Frosted Clear
Frosted Clear
select color Frosted Tangerine
Frosted Tangerine
select color Frosted Yellow
Frosted Yellow
select color Frosted Lime
Frosted Lime
select color Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
select color Frosted Lavender
Frosted Lavender
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 430 ratings

Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12”
Ivy from Lawrenceville May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kierre from Canal Wnchstr
March 2012
I like the bright colors that were available.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Black Hawk
November 2010
item was used for an Elite Guest giveaway. looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daisy from Jackson
October 2010
Love them...perfect size for anything
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from New Brighton
August 2010
Works well for our needs - looks nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Levi from Flint
May 2010
Nice sturdy bags that was used to hold all sorts of health education materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colette from Norcross
May 2010
liked the bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Baton Rouge
July 2009
We have not used them yet so I'm not sure how long the print will stay on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Vance Air Force Base
December 2008
It was exactly what I expected for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Lawrence
November 2008
Look was very good. Color was nice and the printing was very crisp. Only negative comment we hear about the bags is that they are a bit 'loud' - meaning that they would crinkle as people moved in and out of training rooms. Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Montgomery
October 2008
Nice imprint, perfect for smaller items. Very sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Washington
December 2007
I loved the color selections. I chose the bright green so I could see who had visited my booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tameka from Jackson
November 2007
These bags are very attractive. People are draw to the bright colors and size. They are very convenient for giving away prizes for children and information for adults.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keesha from Dover
October 2007
I like them. They look great and are fairly roomy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Lancaster
May 2007
I have been looking for a bag that accomadate our certificates and awards that we present at graduation. I think that Convention Bag will be just what we need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Ashland
May 2007
The quality of the product is excellent, and the imprint of our logo was spectacular. We would definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shani from San Luis Obispo
April 2007
The bags are a good size, the printing was done very well and the bags are quite sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Concord
March 2007
These turned out great!!!!!! I just wish you could print more than one color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from La Grange
March 2007
Did have some bags that logo was not centered on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Warren from Colorado Springs
January 2007
The bags were a big hit with the attendees and served our purpose well -- namely to have them carry our advertisement with them throughout the exhibit times. I was, however, disappointed that our logo design had to be altered at the last minutes for reasons I'm still not sure why...screening set-up or something. It would have nice to know up-front so we could have altered it ourselves.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina E from Federal Way
October 2006
we like the bags and how they turned out, we were a little disappointed that the handles were a little lower than expected as we were hoping a 8 1/2 x 11 sheet of paper would fit and not be in the handle area it's not in that area too much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 41 customer reviews for the colored frosted die-cut convention bag – 15” x 12” with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website