#141

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Handsome, stitched portfolio reflects your attention to detail!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Portfolio - Leather
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Black. 
Selected Color    Black
: Portfolio    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 196 ratings

Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Lynette from Atlanta January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
very nice soft and smooth leather. the zipper easy to open and close. the workman ship was very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jennifer from Oxford
July 2014
These turned out really nice. Highly satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lizanne from Daytona Beach
July 2014
These portfolios are just what we wanted! They are classy and the imprint looks so professional! They make us look good and we can use all the help we can get!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Englewood
June 2014
Everyone loves these. These are high-quality and the debossing is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Makala from Columbus
May 2014
I loved our portfolios and the logos turned out really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Brentwood
May 2014
These were awesome! We gave them to our teachers for teacher appreciation week. The quality is great and the embossing looks terrific!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from San Juan
May 2014
So handy to have a great hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Lake Worth
May 2014
Our conference attendees were delighted. Everyone loves the look / feel of real leather and the logo looked great. Thanks for helping to make our conference a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Bloomington
April 2014
This is at least the fourth time I have ordered these. They are very high quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Spencer C from North Las Vegas
February 2014
Excellent speaker gifts for our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Duluth
January 2014
Great Quality. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from San Antonio
January 2014
Great quality item and price. They were well received by everyone. Would order again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Atlanta
December 2013
Just what we needed and asked for; quality of product made us proud to deliver to delegates
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Muskogee
December 2013
Very nice gift for sales force--logo turned out beautifully
Did you find this review helpful?
Butch from Baxley
August 2013
Great product/speedy service
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachael from Santa Clara
July 2013
Very good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Riverside
June 2013
All the staff love this! We use them at meetings and take to events at schools. Great organizer and nothing falls out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Boulder
February 2013
Sturdy with solid zipper. Good choice of internal compartments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kirsta from Winchester
January 2013
nice quality and good price
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Austin
January 2013
very nice product. high quality and everyone who received them like them a lot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pattie from Raton
October 2012
Great product. Given out to our Board members and staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 89 customer reviews for the zippered portfolio - leather with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website