Wooden Nickels - Lucky

Make it their lucky day!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wooden Nickels - Lucky
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural Wood. 
Selected Color    Natural Wood
: Front     : Back
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Front
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 114 ratings

Wooden Nickels
Art from Lake Villa November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great item for the value; gets your idea out without a huge cost, thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Susan from Charleston
March 2015
Nice quality, just what we expect when we order from 4imprint!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Magnolia
February 2015
This came out 1 BILLION times better than I even expected. So clear (the print) and are totally AWESOME!!! I'm using as a business card!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Doylestown
February 2015
The nickels turned out great, but some had both imprints one the same side, so we could not use those.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruslana from Basking Ridge
December 2014
Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Mechanicsvlle
December 2014
just what we needed and very prompt delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Lenox
November 2014
We used these for a promotion for elementary kids at the library. The quality is excellent, ours are good for a treat at the local "sweet side" bakery. They feature a darling cupcake. The kids are very motivated to earn them, we will be able to reuse them forever!
Did you find this review helpful?
Harley from Hopewell Junction
November 2014
These nickels came quickly, the art printed great and they are of great quality. Would definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Box Elder
November 2014
Everyone is very happy with your product
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Plainville
November 2014
Wonderful item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gordon from Knoxville
November 2014
Nice, simple giveaway. Note that printing on 2nd side is not aligned with the 1st side printing. Overall, looks good with decent resolution -- just remember the graphics should be small and simple (black and white looks best, in my opinion).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristina from Kansas City
August 2014
Great item... looking forward to putting them in rotation in our youth group services!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Marcus Hook
July 2014
Fast, easy, accurate
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Saint Charles
July 2014
We ordered a high quantity of these and the majority of them were printed very well. There were some that did not have a back printed or the print was offset but we are happy with them still!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charity from Carbondale
July 2014
Very quick turn around, exactly what I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristie from Everett
June 2014
They are perfect size and the process was easy to order. They are working perfectly for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Granite City
June 2014
Great product! Just as advertised
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Venice
June 2014
Excellent Quality, Great promo item for our small spice shop
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Round Rock
May 2014
I give them to people that spend money
Did you find this review helpful?
Juanita from Miami
May 2014
AWESOME ! and received them quick, needed them for a promotional event. Everything was as promised
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Poulsbo
May 2014
The wooden nickels are good quality, lighter in weight than ones we had made many years ago from another company. The printing on them looks just like the proofs and have not found any of centered printed nickels and we have gone through almost the whole box we ordered. Our customers really like the nickels and have had some printed for themselves for their own businesses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 72 customer reviews for the wooden nickels - lucky
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website