#12945-BE-24HR

Wooden Nickels - Beer - 24 hr

Let them try the new seasonal flavor on you!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wooden Nickels - Beer - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 11¢ to 15¢

Now on sale: 10¢ to 14¢ - Sale ends 2/29

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural Wood. 
Selected Color    Natural Wood
: Front     : Back
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Front
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 119 ratings

Wooden Nickels
Art from Lake Villa November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great item for the value; gets your idea out without a huge cost, thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Harley from Hopewell Junction
November 2014
These nickels came quickly, the art printed great and they are of great quality. Would definitely order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Box Elder
November 2014
Everyone is very happy with your product
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Plainville
November 2014
Wonderful item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Kansas City
August 2014
Great item... looking forward to putting them in rotation in our youth group services!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Marcus Hook
July 2014
Fast, easy, accurate
Did you find this review helpful?
Charity from Carbondale
July 2014
Very quick turn around, exactly what I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristie from Everett
June 2014
They are perfect size and the process was easy to order. They are working perfectly for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Granite City
June 2014
Great product! Just as advertised
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Venice
June 2014
Excellent Quality, Great promo item for our small spice shop
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Round Rock
May 2014
I give them to people that spend money
Did you find this review helpful?
Juanita from Miami
May 2014
AWESOME ! and received them quick, needed them for a promotional event. Everything was as promised
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Poulsbo
May 2014
The wooden nickels are good quality, lighter in weight than ones we had made many years ago from another company. The printing on them looks just like the proofs and have not found any of centered printed nickels and we have gone through almost the whole box we ordered. Our customers really like the nickels and have had some printed for themselves for their own businesses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Eastolympia
April 2014
Wonderful, fun giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from West Fargo
April 2014
Love the product! Quick service on design and shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Bethesda
April 2014
Perfect!! various uses and nice imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Marty from Santa Rosa
March 2014
Very pleased with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Laurel
February 2014
We love the wooden nickels for marketing our company. It was tricky on how exactly to get them out to the public while keeping it financially smart. We've had a few get wet, and the printing stays. We love them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mike from Newark
January 2014
Excellent print quality, both in accuracy and fastness.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Liz from Torrington
January 2014
Great! These wooden nickels are awesome! I got imprints on both sides, and they look wonderful. I wish I could find more uses for wooden nickels and order them for more things!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brien from Laramie
January 2014
Simplistic and perfect for handing out
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 59 customer reviews for the wooden nickels - beer - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website