Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 6'

Increase brand awareness with full-color imprinting!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Outdoor Banner - 4 x 6
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Brass. 
Selected Color    White : Brass
: Banner     : Grommets
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Banner
: Grommets
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 105 ratings

Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
Laurel from Albuquerque November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looked Great. Appreciate the art department for helping me design!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Cassandra from Bronx
October 2013
Great. We have one for each residence. Ours was destroyed by fire, so we had to order a replacement. Love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Austin
September 2013
We used for an indoor booth at a conference - great visibility
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Jessup
June 2013
Our banner looks great! The bright yellow makes the words and the "tree" stand out. Co-workers said that it caught their eye driving down the road. Excellent work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Phoenix
May 2013
Our marketing team is very happy with this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Ursula from Medford
April 2013
The banners were beautiful, beyond all expectations. The scrim vinyl material has a strength that can withstand the strong winds encountered at our Hawk Watching sites. We were very happy with this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Yuba City
April 2013
The banner looked and and was very sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Center Moriches
February 2013
Our banner came out beautiful! Better than we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Madison
January 2013
Beautify Banner. Nice thick vinyl and the colors are exactly correct. There are brass grommets on the top and the bottom. It only $140 dollars to go full color. A great deal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Ithaca
November 2012
exactly what we wanted! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Charleston
September 2012
Banner size and quality are just what I expected and work great for corporate events, sponsorships, and recruiting events. I would order this item again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Hartford
August 2012
Great job
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Salsbury Cove
June 2012
Was a great product! It is a bit wider than I needed - I should have ordered a 2' x 6' or 2 x 5' as it hangs too low for 6' tables and I have to fold over the top part of the banner. Perhaps listing options for use and how high most 6' or 8' tables are.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Mission Viejo
June 2012
Beautiful color. Graphics were exactly like I sent them. Fast turn around service! All done online so fast and easy too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ty from Kingston
April 2012
Great banner
Did you find this review helpful?
Tosha from Bartlesville
March 2012
Nice quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Van Wert
March 2012
Product was 100% as described - all art work turned out great! We would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Oshkosh
September 2011
The banner turned out better then I expected, vibrant colors, good design and of course excellent material and craftsman ship.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dana from Chicago
August 2011
The Vertical version of this item was GREAT!! We're very happy with the layout, design, quality and strength of the banner for our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 38 of 38 customer reviews for the value outdoor banner - 4' x 6' with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website