#112018-38

Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8'

Get graphic—this full-color banner gives them a complete view of your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Outdoor Banner - 3 x 8
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Gold. 
Selected Color    White : Gold
: Banner     : Grommets
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Banner
: Grommets
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 109 ratings

Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
Laurel from Albuquerque November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looked Great. Appreciate the art department for helping me design!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Holly from Fairfax
August 2014
Better than expected, graphics perfect, held up in wind and rain beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Morganton
August 2014
Saw no difference, except in price, between indoor and outdoor
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Ottsville
August 2014
Banners are great for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Bluffton
July 2014
Nice quality, nice colors, lightweight, rolls up nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Whitewater
May 2014
The banner turned out really well. The colors and logo look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Woody from Tampa
March 2014
Well done
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Palestine
March 2014
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lila from San Diego
February 2014
Very eye catching banner!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Bronx
October 2013
Great. We have one for each residence. Ours was destroyed by fire, so we had to order a replacement. Love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Austin
September 2013
We used for an indoor booth at a conference - great visibility
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Leesburg
June 2013
Excellent quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Jessup
June 2013
Our banner looks great! The bright yellow makes the words and the "tree" stand out. Co-workers said that it caught their eye driving down the road. Excellent work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Phoenix
May 2013
Our marketing team is very happy with this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Panama City
May 2013
Great quality for the price. Background color is already rubbing off after one use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ursula from Medford
April 2013
The banners were beautiful, beyond all expectations. The scrim vinyl material has a strength that can withstand the strong winds encountered at our Hawk Watching sites. We were very happy with this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Yuba City
April 2013
The banner looked and and was very sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawnel from Cleveland
March 2013
Gromets needed to be on the sides as well. Over all liked banner
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Center Moriches
February 2013
Our banner came out beautiful! Better than we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Madison
January 2013
Beautify Banner. Nice thick vinyl and the colors are exactly correct. There are brass grommets on the top and the bottom. It only $140 dollars to go full color. A great deal!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Ithaca
November 2012
exactly what we wanted! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 52 customer reviews for the value outdoor banner - 3' x 8'
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website