#111603-FC

Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color

Make an effort to become your customers’ premiere choice with this quality promotion!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Easy Shopper Tote - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Natural
Natural
select color Dark Green
Dark Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.8
based on 73 ratings

Easy Shopper Tote
Jerad from Salt Lake City November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Nice bag for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rosa from Holland
July 2012
I have ordered these bags before they are very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Naperville
July 2012
The item was not what we had anticipated. The bag needs to be made from a more durable material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Destrehan
May 2012
Great for the price! Will be perfect for our project!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Saugus
April 2012
Happy with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirlyn from Kealakekua
April 2012
bag was thinner than expected, but it was fine...everyone enjoyed receiving one .. great size perfect color and logo was awsome...
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesse from Corinna
April 2012
Bag is thin and just about see through.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Norfolk
March 2012
Disappointed in the quality. Material is see through. Imprint was not as indicated on the proof.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rebecca from Winston Salem
February 2012
Everyone loves the bags! The imprint looks great and I love the hunter green of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Port Byron
January 2012
Great value for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Farwell
January 2012
nice size, but thin material
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Wichita
January 2012
The bags are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Athens
December 2011
These bags are thinner than I was expecting, but will serve the purpose of holding papers from trainings and fruit/veggies from the farmer's market.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Portland
November 2011
The quality of the bag turned out to be lower than expected , meaning that the bag material is flimsy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Darlene from Mccomb
November 2011
The logo and the printing on the bag was great! Just what we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eisha from Cambridge
November 2011
Print size is larger on this bag, make a better impact with the logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Cerritos
November 2011
too flimsy and smells funny
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Paris
October 2011
The perfect size, the perfect price. Our real estate agents use them for customers moving in from out of town - we fill them with essentials and convenience items that make their move to their new house a little easier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Irvine
October 2011
Very very flimsy, full color transfers started to peel of by simply removing from shipping box. Would not recommend at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aleisha from Madison
September 2011
Very thin - much thinner than most reusable bags I've seen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Zearing
September 2011
this item was wrinkled and looked bad.. The imprint was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the easy shopper tote - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website