#111553

Ear-Buds with Pouch

You’ll have your customers singing your praises with customized ear buds!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Ear-Buds with Pouch
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Tan
Tan
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Pouch     : Buds
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pouch
: Buds
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 67 ratings

Ear-Buds with Pouch
Miriam from Miami January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We are so excited about these give-aways! They will be a hit!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Vanessa from Houston
January 2013
Great Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from San Jose
November 2012
Good value. Was popular with our conference attendees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Cheyenne
November 2012
The kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from New York
October 2012
Great product. They are well made and look really nice. Our patrons loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Chula Vista
October 2012
I ordered these as a fundraiser for my technology class, and the middle school students love them! The design is excellent and the product is good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Davia from Uxbridge
October 2012
A few of the ear buds had ripped rubber ear pieces.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Poplarville
September 2012
we love them and the students too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dannette from Blacksburg
August 2012
Great product but the printing was super hard to read.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rosa from Holland
July 2012
These are the neatest things ever. Our junior high and high school students LOVED them!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Denton
June 2012
My teens love them...great idea
Did you find this review helpful?
Ebony from Riverdale
May 2012
love the item. however i ordered 25 yellow and 4imprint doubled up on another color without telling me (the color was on back order)and yellow was a part of my theme.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Morgantown
April 2012
These were awesome! Our college students loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos from Coral Gables
April 2012
I ordered this item from the magazine before exploring the website and thought it was my only choice for headphones. The low price for this item is evident in the low quality of the product. Many pouches were frayed or had wire from the mesh sticking out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Verna from Austin
December 2011
Everyone that received the gift loved them. They were a really big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexa from Skokie
September 2011
great give away idea
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kat from Canadian
August 2011
EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. The pouch is good but the quality of the earbuds is terrible. They are very tinny, the worst I've ever used. Also, some of the plastic inner ear pieces were missing. I am very upset about these actually, since I am the one who recommended them to my boss. Will not purchase again. The service I received was excellent, though. That and the pouch are why I'm giving it two stars and not just one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 36 of 36 customer reviews for the ear-buds with pouch
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website