#111533

Satin Flat Ornament

Your customers will treasure these personalized ornaments for years!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Satin Flat Ornament
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Ornament     : Top
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
White
Black (Standard)
Orange
Brown
Yellow
Green
Blue
Blue
Blue
Purple
Burgundy
Red
Green
Silver
Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Ornament
: Top
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 102 ratings

Satin Flat Ornament
Elizabeth from West Palm Beach January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our customers and staff loved their ornaments.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Angela from Toccoa
December 2014
Good quality item. Solid construction. Used as a souvenir for a formal Christmas event.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Florence
December 2014
very impressed. perfect for my program
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Coos Bay
December 2014
They turned out beautifully. We used them to decorate our college sponsored tree at Shore Acres State Park for the annual holiday lights display!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcie from Lewisville
December 2014
Loved giving this ornament to our women's ministry event!! Looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christi from Katy
November 2014
Cuter than the picture. We got a lot of compliments!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Aiken
September 2014
This is a wonderful gift for the ladies in my organization
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Mobridge
July 2014
I am extremely happy with the quality of this item. The price was great and everyone I dealt with at 4Imprint was polite and very helpful. They were very prompt in returning phone calls and answering emails. Our family was very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for all the time you spent making these a great addition to our reunion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pete from Baltimore
February 2014
I would reorder this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Baton Rouge
January 2014
Perfect for what we needed - affordable, non breakable, great logo imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Newhall
January 2014
Very nice quality and clear printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Antioch
January 2014
Great design
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Sault Sainte Marie
December 2013
Very nice product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Iris from Mesquite
December 2013
We bought this for our church members. We ordered several colors. Our members LOVED IT!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Cold Spring
December 2013
Great product for a great price!!! Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Highwood
December 2013
Everyone of our members loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jasmin from West Palm Beach
December 2013
Our ornament turned out really pretty. Everyone liked it a lot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Greencastle
December 2013
Nice for the little money spent. Did not care for the short inexpensive gold thread to hang the ornament with. Printing on ornament looked great :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Madison
December 2013
Good quality ornament, the imprint was slightly off but still a very good gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Potsdam
December 2013
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Canyon Lake
December 2013
This was exactly as it was advertised, and we are very happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 69 customer reviews for the satin flat ornament
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website