#111432-20-D

Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.

Promote your “dot com” on vibrant merchandise such as this custom tumbler!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear and Graphite
Clear / Graphite
select color Clear and Red
Clear / Red
select color Clear and Tangerine
Clear / Tangerine
select color Clear and Apple
Clear / Apple
select color Clear and Aqua
Clear / Aqua
select color Clear and Blue
Clear / Blue
select color Clear and Purple
Clear / Purple
select color Clear and Fuchsia
Clear / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Design/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Design/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 142 ratings

Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Amber from Pasadena April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This was great. After using a different company and the logo being too small, I was concerned about it happening again! I had nothing to worry about, it turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathleen from North Andover
May 2014
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Southern Pines
May 2014
Perfectly done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Golden
May 2014
Nice cup!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Phoenix
May 2014
Love these popluar tumbler cups!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eliza from Shakopee
May 2014
Excellent product! I would highly recommend it. I have received really high reviews from several employees. We used it to promote our wellness slogan. I didn't know what how the 2 toned color would look but, I am very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Page from Chesapeake
April 2014
I preferred the purple straw but to meet the date needed by, I accepted the clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyson from Independence
April 2014
Great product! Loved the finished item!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amelia from Anchorage
March 2014
These cups were a big hit. Will definitely be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hunter from Denver
March 2014
Awesome product as a gift for our new patients. Easily "stuffable" and it doesn't look cheap or flimsy. I'd recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gemma from New York
March 2014
Nice product
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from St. Louis
February 2014
The communication with 4imprint was fantastic, they worked with me to get my order by the date that I needed it. I love the tumbler. It is good quality for a good price. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Wexford
December 2013
Great! Our customers love this tumbler!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Fairfax
November 2013
Awesome design and the cup keeps drinks cold for hours.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Natalie from Grenada
November 2013
Great Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Natchez
November 2013
We love it. Printed great. Did have several that were broken. I should have reported it, but i didn't.
Did you find this review helpful?
Silvia from Livermore
October 2013
These insulated tumblers were given out at our recent Open House event. They were intended for the "grownups" in the crowd. But we were surprised when many of the youngsters opted for a tumbler over the "kid oriented" prizes. Great quality, durable and functional, as well as nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melba from San Antonio
October 2013
Color match was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Marvin from Penscola
October 2013
Just as expected. Gifts for a friend who loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alli from Independence
September 2013
Logo was much larger then expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Tolleson
September 2013
Great product everyone love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 76 customer reviews for the dotty color scheme spirit tumbler - 20 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website