#111181-W

Media Lounger - White

Put your promotional message in the director’s chair!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Media Lounger - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as 99¢

1
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Lime
White / Lime
select color White and Navy
White / Navy
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
select color White and Purple
White / Purple
select color White and Fuchsia
White / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Lounger     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Lounger
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 156 ratings

Media Lounger - White
Mellissa from Las Vegas January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
For the price, you can't beat them. The bigger phones may tip them over, but I think that's gravity more than the item being faulty. This model has a sort of ledge at the bottom so your phone doesn't hit the surface which is nice. Some employees have noted that they stick them in their air vents of their cars, which I think is intuitive. =)
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sonia from College Station
May 2013
Our organization loved these! Very practical and more unique than the usual giveaways!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Tampa
May 2013
Great conversation at the tradeshow! Once people "got it", they wanted one! Something a bit more novel than pens, mugs, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kecia from Bethesda
May 2013
Great, people are glad to get them
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Tavares
April 2013
Losing stickyness after a short while.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Richmond
February 2013
The best giveaway we've ever purchased! People LOVE them and they keep them right on their desk...great for promotion. The two logo spots are great too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Plymouth
January 2013
I was originally sent a sample of the Media Lounger months ago. I gave it to my marketing director, wanting to order some, but he wasn't interested at the time. After using daily for months, he was finally sold and we ordered them for our trade shows. What a great product! This is something that will definitely stay on the desk with our logo displayed on a daily basis. Customer service was also top notch in helping me get these ordered in a timely manner. Love this company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Wayne
December 2012
A big hit at our Career Fair! Everyone wads thrilled with their Media Lounger and has put it to use. Overall for the price a great item to put your Company name on your clients desk! These WILL be used -- not put in a drawer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Adam from Lakeland
December 2012
Works perfect. I like how the bottom is wide open to allow space for the cord.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Cheyenne
December 2012
Excellent product. I bought these as giveaways, but they were such a hit with our employees that half of them are gone! I
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Milwaukee
November 2012
Great product! Compact, practical and modern.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Akron
November 2012
Great product at a great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Brett from Austin
October 2012
Great product. We've had more compliments over these than any giveaway ever. People love them and keep coming back for 'just one more'.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charmaine from Boca Raton
October 2012
great piece to have use for our Mobility product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Plano
October 2012
Great! Everyone loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Gwinn
September 2012
These work great with smaller phones, though heavier iPhones slip off, and phones with cases don't stick as well, either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kirsten from Longmont
September 2012
These look nice and fit an immediate need, however, I think they are a bit flimsy and perhaps not the best for constant use, as they have a tendencancy to break easily.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Aiken
September 2012
Good promotional item. Everybody wants one for their desk to hold their cell phone . Nice looking, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Oviedo
September 2012
This is the handiest little thing. Everyone loves it and finds it very useful. My company name is in front of them all the time now. Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Roswell
September 2012
Unique gift for employees at economical cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Arab
September 2012
The people who have received this product have had nothing but good remarks about them. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 89 customer reviews for the media lounger - white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website