#111112

Pedova Zippered Padfolio

Cut down on stress by finding everything you need in this imprinted catchall!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedova Zippered Padfolio
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
select color Black
Black
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 240 ratings

Pedova Zippered Padfolio
Donna from Caro June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Product and embossed logo turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Dave from Milpitas
April 2015
Good, durable, easy to use and well accepted by the staff. it was good for the price and nice to show
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Jupiter
April 2015
Greait Item
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Troy
April 2015
Item looks very professional and has the functionality I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katrina from Fairfax
April 2015
GREAT
Did you find this review helpful?
Hailey from Los Angeles
March 2015
Great. The red is great and it's an easy way for us to display our brand at various meetings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Carrollton
February 2015
Great item! All of our distributors loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Somerset
February 2015
Great product. Everyone that received this was very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Davis
February 2015
The padfolio was great looking for the price. It was frustrating that some of the padfolios we received had the zippers sewn down, they were not functional. It would be beneficial if this was checked before shipping to customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandy from Ruidoso
January 2015
We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Appleton
January 2015
Very good quality. All the extra pockets are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Schofield
January 2015
Very happy with this item. Great buy for the money and the personalization was an extra bonus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Boca Raton
January 2015
Better than expected quality at a very reasonable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Nashua
January 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from Selbyville
January 2015
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Raj from Monroe
January 2015
It is good.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stephanie from Norwich
December 2014
Love the professional look of this padfolio!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hang from Livonia
December 2014
Very nice products
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Buffalo
December 2014
Professional look, soft and smooth material, all the pockets you could need, and the embossing looks beautiful. Every detail appears clearly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Morgantown
December 2014
Very nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Mobile
December 2014
Great office gift. Quality is comparable to the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 123 customer reviews for the pedova zippered padfolio
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website