#1105-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Get great value and quick shipping on this multipurpose logo tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1 2 x 15 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural. 
Selected Color    Natural
: Tote    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 505 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"
Kassi from San Francisco May 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marcy from Birmingham
October 2015
great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Blacksburg
October 2015
great product. full color and great color quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Charlottesvle
October 2015
I loved the bags and was happy with how they turned out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Norwich
October 2015
Love this product. Perfect for our marketing material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Fresno
September 2015
The logo was printed crooked, but the bag quality was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Armando from Fremont
September 2015
4Print did an amazing job taking, process, and delivering by order of 300 tote bags! The graphics were crisp and bold. I would highly recommend their services!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Brooklyn
September 2015
nice size bag, the material is ok, I have seen better at same price but still good quality. Bad size? the imprint size is too small for what we needed it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Livingston
September 2015
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from New York
August 2015
Great and successful promotional item
Did you find this review helpful?
Woody from Madison
August 2015
Strong and durable stitching. Great product for heavy loads
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronald from Miami
August 2015
Perfect bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Irvine
August 2015
Great quality and the print turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Claremont
August 2015
We gave these tote bags out to our teachers at our back to school kickoff event and everyone loved them! Specifically everyone liked the size of the bag and the long shoulder straps.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gina from Cartersville
July 2015
This bag was perfect for my important occasion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaitlin from Philadelphia
June 2015
Exactly what we needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from New Lenox
June 2015
We ordered these as prizes for our Adult and Teen Summer Reading Program and we couldn't be happier! Our patrons absolutely love them. They look like a more expensive bag since they are made with the cotton sheeting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Shoreview
June 2015
Great bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Pomona
June 2015
Really durable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Simi Valley
June 2015
Quality product! Very pleased with business imprint--clean, clear and sharp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chandra from Dover
May 2015
Nice and sturdy bag for the conference items, and able to reuse for different uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 291 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting natural economy tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website