#1105-1212

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Casually introduce potential customers to your company logo at trade shows and events!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1 2 x 12
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural. 
Selected Color    Natural
: Tote    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 499 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Shana from Baltimore March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great bag. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Court from Statesville
October 2012
Sturdy, get what you pay for. Very bare bones.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Philadelphia
September 2012
For the price, a good product. We order them regularly. Not quite wide enough to be the best for groceries, but excellent for papers and small items.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maryhelen from Portland
June 2012
If i were to order again I would order a larger size bag. This one is too small for grocery shopping, or using to o to the gym. Good quality and screen print was very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Shrewsbury
December 2011
Great bag and nice size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie P from Augusta
August 2011
Perfect for our needs WILL shrink when washed but then they are cotton however the imprint remained clear and did not peel. We love them and our 'environmentally concious' friends like them too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Port Washington
December 2010
Love the bag wish the straps were just a bit thicker and kept it's shape
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Stafford Springs
December 2010
They were great for the children and perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alessandra from Los Angeles
December 2010
The bags weer just as I had ordered, however, some were made more poorly than others
Did you find this review helpful?
Abby from Lubbock
August 2010
For the price this is a great bag. It is thin, but you get what you pay for. The size is ideal for a folder which is exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Pittsburgh
July 2010
Our clients really like the bags. They are attractive. The only problem is they shrink if the are washed and become useless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Portland
July 2010
good affordable marketing bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Austin
July 2010
I was suprised at how small the bag was.
Did you find this review helpful?
Grant from Baltimore
June 2010
Everything was great. The only problem was one of the boxes must have got wet and soiled the bags. We are going to wash them to see if they come clean.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Los Angeles
May 2010
Nice size bag and great printing. I think the material could be improved slightly as they came with lots of stray thread.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Montevideo
May 2010
nice quality bag. printing turned out nice too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from California
April 2010
Great quality bag. We used 3 color imprint and the bags exceeded our expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Morgantown
April 2010
Nice quality. The printing was well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rossitza from Carson City
April 2010
love the look and texture. Smaller then originally thought it would be
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Mooresville
March 2010
Logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Baltimore
March 2010
I spoke to a representative on the phone when ordering. I was never told the size of the tote, only that it was a medium. I was disappointed with the size when received, wanted larger. I should have asked the size as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 58 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting natural economy tote - 12-1/2" x 12" with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website