#110435-24HR

Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr

Bring your promotional efforts on the road at top speed!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 144 ratings

Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Jennifer from Rochester February 2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
The tumbler is very nice, the color is vibrant and the size is great. The downfall is the cap. The design of the cap is very poor, does not open and close very easily...actually you have to struggle greatly with it. This might improve after using it for a period of time, but many of our customers brought their tumblers back stating that they didn't work until we showed them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jennifer from Port Clinton
March 2014
The only thing I don't like about these tumbler's is that when you put hot liquid in them the bottom bows and it takes about 5 minutes before it will set level.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Betsy from Fennimore
February 2014
Nice higher end item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Nunica
February 2014
Excellent appearance, the mug color does scrape easily from normal use
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from Ann Arbor
February 2014
There is a foam disk on the bottom of the tumbler that expands and puffs up every time I add hot liquid. Others have experienced the same concern. The logo is beautiful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynn from Fairfield
January 2014
Great looking mug, keeps drinks hot for reasonable amount of time. They are NOT leak proof...which most thermal mugs aren't, but we were hoping! We bought on a Deal of the Day at a GREAT price!!! Ended up with a 'wrap-around' logo, one logo that wrapped completely around mug...not what we expected, but it looks good still. Our logo is 'wide' anyway...Got the Green and Blue mugs and they are very showy! Thanks for your service, we'll be purchasing again from your company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Indianapolis
January 2014
Very sharp print made a great impression! People loved the beverage travelers and they made a great first of the year gift to get our company in mind with our customers after the holiday seasons.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Indianapolis
January 2014
Came out wonderfully and everybody loved them! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Galax
January 2014
Our clients love these travel mugs. We got the lime green mugs with a dark brown imprint. The next time around I will go with a lighter imprint so that it will show up a bit better. But overall, we are very pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Scott City
January 2014
Great item, only wish is for a screw on lid and a metal interior. very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Houston
January 2014
Quality product, looks as it appears. Everyone in the office loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnny from Garland
January 2014
The tumble was a gift for my staff at Christmas, they were like very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from St. Paul
January 2014
Very popular gift this year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raquel from Omaha
January 2014
Great travel mug at a great price. We can not find a better!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Dallas
December 2013
I designed a solid black bar to wrap around the entire tumbler…unfortunately, the artwork has about an inch gap … the tumbler has a larger circumference than the artwork. It would be nice to see that in the IMPRINT AREA file/mockup provided on the site. Otherwise, the product is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Ann Arbor
December 2013
Priced too high this year...with no excuse
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Middletown
December 2013
Exactly as pictured. Great mug. Keeps beverages hot. Sleek design. Very popular gift at our holiday party.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendra from Austin
December 2013
Look great!!!! Great product for price and quick service!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Broomfield
December 2013
It is a nice durable mug at a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from North Easton
November 2013
Very attractive with a very large area for imprinting. Like the twist top to seal liquids in. Doesn't keep liquids super hot. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Lebanon
November 2013
I have not used one yet, but they were very popular gifts at the conference.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 91 customer reviews for the montara travel tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website