Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#110267

Side Pocket Sportpack

Your logo is carried right alongside your biggest advocates!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Side Pocket Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 141 ratings

Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
S from Park Forest February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nicest design of the bags we looked at, people loved the water bottle holder and the outer slash pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Daniel from Peyton
November 2014
My order arrived yesterday. the bags are great quality and the logo imprint was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from El Paso
September 2014
Strings detach very easily from the bottom loops. Wouldn't recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from La Crescenta
September 2014
Holds a lot of stuff. Outside pockets are very useful. Very pleased with appearance and value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Baltimore
August 2014
This is great item we work with pregnant moms it can be use for many things example bag for mom slippers while pregnant baby bag for mom or dad over night bag when going to the hospital and the list go on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Little Rock
August 2014
Great bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Jackson
August 2014
Great work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from La Grande
August 2014
Millennial requested, Millennial tested, Millennial approved. 13 to 33 year olds are a big part of my market. Good to have branded stuff they like.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Olean
August 2014
Same as above
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Olean
August 2014
We liked them and the people are carrying them to our work center.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Middletown
August 2014
Awesome, Durable and a great size for adults and children.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from New Orleans
August 2014
Great promotional item but not very sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Lexington
July 2014
These were the 2nd bags we've tried. The quality of construction is extremely poor. The side seams ripped. The ties came untied. The tie holders ripped out. The side seams blew out at the top. There were not heavy items put in here at all. Just normal wear and tear of 10-13 year olds.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caprisa from Baytown
July 2014
Really useful bag. The large front pocket and water bottle/drik pocket were an added touch since the bags were used by our summer youth track club. The bags are not made to carry heavy items however a pair of track spikes and personal items will be ideal for use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Pullman
June 2014
Students love these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenn from Fort Worth
June 2014
Looks good. Will carry light items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Uniontown
May 2014
Nice bag for our Outdoor School program. Will definitely order again. Had a couple students report issues with the plastic beads falling off of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christi from Charleston
April 2014
Product was good size and weight. Liked the design. However, there were several bags that had stitches that were unraveling along the seams. We were unable to give those bags to our students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Troy from Chesapeake
April 2014
These bags have a very limited usefullness. They aren't designed to carry heavy items but they are extemely light and convenient for a quick "grab-n-go" sack for a few items or at trade shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Accounts Payable from Hudson
March 2014
Great quality outside. Only con is the strings are a little long and the netting around strings seems like it will rip easily. Price you pay for quality is what is expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amelia from Anchorage
March 2014
Love this bag!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 79 customer reviews for the side pocket sportpack