#110-FC

Full Color Pocket Coolie

Your custom imprint covers the Coolie® that covers the can!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Full Color Pocket Coolie
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Black. 
Selected Color    White : Black
: Coolie     : Inside
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Coolie
: Inside
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 686 ratings

Pocket Coolie
Heidi from Houston July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These hold up just as well as the KOOZIE brand ones and are usually cheaper.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Charles from Madison
August 2015
Turned out perfect !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Laurens
August 2015
this was a re-order, that says it all
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Stephenville
August 2015
Wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesa from Oshkosh
July 2015
Good product, quick turn around, easy to work with. Reasonably priced considering last minute order. Prompt delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Mooresville
June 2015
AWESOME GOOD LOGO COVERAGE!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from North Liberty
June 2015
Very good quality , for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Oswego
June 2015
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Valley View
May 2015
The coolies look great and a favorite to hand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Asheville
May 2015
Exactly what I expected, looks great too
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Mt Pleasant
April 2015
For a few pennies more, we were happy to buy an American made product. Good quality. Just what we were needed
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tiffiney from Lovelady
April 2015
Very satisfied with the customer service and artwork done for our order. Made just an idea a reality long time in coming.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Bath
February 2015
Excellent customer service...product material and printing was high quality. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaitlin from Richmond Hill
January 2015
Shipped very quickly! Excellent product
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Erlanger
December 2014
The coozie itself is great, but our artwork is stretched way too far across it so I would suggest keeping it in an area even smaller than the box they provide.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caryn from Green Bay
December 2014
Nice quality for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Neeta from Emmitsburg
November 2014
very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Geraldine from Birmingham
November 2014
EVERYONE WAS PLEASED WITH THE WAY IT LOOKED AND WORKED
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Roswell
October 2014
Very durable and the engraving was exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Norfolk
October 2014
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Cincinnati
September 2014
No complaints or suggestions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 268 customer reviews for the full color pocket coolie with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website