#1097

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder

These custom carabiners will hold your promotion together!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Silver
Silver
Selected Color   
: Carabiner     : Strap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Carabiner
: Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 386 ratings

Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
Robert from Sedalia January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
RAPID SHIPPING
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jamie from Indianapolis
February 2014
Love it!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Minneapolis
January 2014
Great job printing our logo on the item! Over all, looks really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Clarinda
January 2014
We love these! What a great thing to give employees to keep their work keys together!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Sedalia
January 2014
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
Did you find this review helpful?
Billie from Columbus
December 2013
Our members love this for keeping up with their membership card and keys while working out in the fitness center!!! Very handy and effective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Denton
September 2013
Our customers love these. They find all kinds of uses for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelby from Madison
August 2013
Great product and we received them earlier than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Columbia
August 2013
Great product, great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Allen
August 2013
Very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marisa from Phoenix
August 2013
Super useful! The gold was a little darker than I hoped but it still looks great and holds up well for years. I have one that I got at a convention 2 years ago and despite a few scratches is my favorite keychain!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dwayne from Murfreesboro
July 2013
Nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Cherokee
July 2013
Everyone can always use a caribiner key ring. Simple and usable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Alpharetta
June 2013
My clients love them and use them..
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Beaumont
April 2013
They look terrific
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Worthington
April 2013
just as advertised. I liked that they sent me one ahead to look at before I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marge from Everett
March 2013
Better than we hoped for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Lone Tree
February 2013
Strong and sturdy, everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Fairfax
January 2013
The carabiners were a big hit with our group!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacob from Palatka
December 2012
Strong Clip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Buffalo
December 2012
great product w a larger clip for easy handling and strenght
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 155 customer reviews for the anodized carabiner keyholder with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website