Destination Luggage Tag - Globe

Send sales skyward with this world-traveling imprinted label!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Destination Luggage Tag - Globe
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Gray / Black
Red / Dark Red
Green / Dark Green
Blue / Dark Blue
Purple / Dark Purple
Selected Color   
: Luggage Tag     : Design
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Luggage Tag
: Design
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 61 ratings

Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical
Linda from Pittsburgh September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
very nice good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Dr. Jamie from Oakland
April 2013
These luggage tags are a great promotional item and they are just the right size for any luggage. The design is beautiful and the quality is professional. I will order these again and again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Deltona
February 2013
Nice giveaway item for our travel clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from Springfield
November 2012
jJust what I expected. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Old Hickory
October 2012
Great luggage tags! Service was fast and my questions were answered quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Wallingford
October 2012
Sturdy, durable, and clearly separated. Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Salisbury
September 2012
The luggage tags look great! Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joseph from Mine Hill
August 2012
Wasn't exactly what I thought it was. I was expecting to be able to slide a business card into the tag, not write by info on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawn from Wichita
July 2012
A good bag tag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Apple Valley
July 2012
We love the luggage tags
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Kutztown
May 2012
Flimsier than I was expecting, but a nice product. Haven't been used yet on trips, but look like they'd handle at least one flight. Would definitely recommend getting a sample before ordering.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
John from Orlando
March 2012
They were surprisingly better quality than I expected and came individually wrapped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Harrisburg
October 2011
Nice looking tag - clean and simple.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Moon Township
September 2011
Excellent product our clients will enjoy them
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Alexandria
August 2011
Larger than we were expecting, but the quality was fantastic! We are very excited to use these!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Neil from Long Beach
July 2011
Excellent item - great printing, fast shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Erie
July 2011
The translucent yellow strap looked a lot more like neon green than yellow, but other than that was very happy with the order speed, customer service and product quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from New Braunfels
June 2011
the only confusion was that the "standard" picture online showed 3 white lines on teh back side...so this is what i was expecting. When final artwork was sent for approval, only the front was shown. I asked to see the back artwork and I'm glad I did. These lines were not on our final artwork. this was one reason we went with th product in teh first place. We were able to catch the mistake before production, but only b/c of my inquiry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Columbus
May 2011
these are awesome! We use them to tag medical supplies for our patients and they're much easier to utilize with the spot on the back to write instead of having to remove an address card. Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Conroe
May 2011
My customer are very impressed with the quality of this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurel from Bozeman
April 2011
Looked great. Everyone at EMC loved the luggage tags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 40 customer reviews for the destination luggage tag - globe
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website