#109148-T-24HR

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional pens come with good timing!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 39¢ to 47¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 42¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1036 ratings

Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
Peter from Attleboro April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pen! Good quality construction and everyone in my club was happy with the way it writes. The pens were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Winfield from Clarksville
February 2016
nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Rocio from Irvine
February 2016
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbin from Ocala
February 2016
Great affordable product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzi from Tucson
February 2016
Great looking product and writes very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carene from Brooklyn
February 2016
Very happy with the printing and the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Stewartstown
February 2016
We have purchased this pen twice now, both shipments have been fast and accurate with our logo imprinted on them. The pens are of great quality and do not break apart easily. They have a good feel and write beautifully. Would definitely buy again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Cherry Hill
January 2016
This pen is great! It looks much more expensive than it is and I love the way they write too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Goddard
January 2016
We bought 500 of these pens about a year and a half ago in the lime green and we just placed an order today for 500 more in caribbean blue. The pens look great and are comfy to hold, but the most important thing about a pen is how it writes! These write beautifully, without any ink clumps, streaks or other problems. We pass these pens out to teachers and students and sometimes have them come back asking for another because it's their favorite pen! Great quality at a great price!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karin from Bedford
January 2016
We chose a value option and were satisfied. Some of the imprints on the pen were off and some of the pens didn't work well. But overall they looked fine and were a solid choice for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Altus
January 2016
LIKED VERY WELL
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Durango
January 2016
I love these pens! We buy them for our Writing Center, but I have to admit that I keep a few for myself. Much better quality than the pens we get through our Central Stores.
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Los Angeles
January 2016
Looks great! Writes well and very well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Fuquay Varina
January 2016
pen is great, but 4imprints had made lots of smudges and smears in the ink where my logo, phone, and web address are supposed to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Blue Hill
January 2016
Very nice and not to cheap looking. Our patients love these pens and want to take them all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Andover
January 2016
Great pen! Love how it writes and it was very inexpensive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from North Little Rock
December 2015
Love love love these pens. They write great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Di from Phoenix
December 2015
writes well
Did you find this review helpful?
Chantal from Troy
December 2015
MORE THAN WHAT EXPECTED :) VERY SATISFIED
Did you find this review helpful?
Shay from San Diego
December 2015
Great ink and feel!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Quincy
December 2015
Excellent quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 552 customer reviews for the cubano pen - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website