#108987-HH-FC

Full Color Memo Book - Haunted House

Boost your promotional efforts with imprinted memo books!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Full Color Memo Book - Haunted House
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Multicolor. 
Selected Color    Multicolor
: Cover     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cover
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 88 ratings

Basic Memo Book - Color Block
Lisa from Scottsville February 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
very happy with the product. Arrived a day earlier than was estimated.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Andy from Emily
September 2013
Works well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Huntington
June 2013
The book itself was good, however the imprint time was way too long and unfortunately we could not imprint them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Bella Vista
May 2013
Great -- perfect give away
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Bourbonnais
April 2013
Love them!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alberta from Roscoe
March 2013
I love it!!!!!! This is the pad you want in your shirt pocket/purse or car for those notes you need to write and not forget. Pages are perforated so each sheet tears out without a problem. Gets your name out and people like carrying it with them. THIS ONE IS A WINNER!!! Will reorder forever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dan from Omaha
February 2013
Print was great, but what I was unaware of was that there are only 24 pages in these little memo books.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Olney
February 2013
Excellent choice to give out to 250 staff so they can cqrry with them and jot down ways to improve our service. Full color front and back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Decatur
December 2012
The requested art work was perfect. This is a very economical item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Lexington
November 2012
We use these little memo books for trade home shows and they work great for everyone. Everyone that receives them just love them!!! They are light enough that you can carry them anywhere and use them for anything!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Lizella
October 2012
This was the perfect size for our reunion gift bags. My classmates were thoroughly impressed at how professional they turned out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diane from Brea
June 2012
just wish yu had at lesdt 1 other patriotic choice though this is fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Richmond
May 2012
Love It!
Did you find this review helpful?
Delores from Tampa
May 2012
good deal for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Columbia
April 2012
Exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjie from Ligonier
March 2012
Great product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Minot
March 2012
Great promotional item to hand out to our community showcasing our career and technical program!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Groton
February 2012
This product was actually much nicer than expected. Our patients really like them as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shellie from Concord
February 2012
Very cute! Great give away!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Austin
February 2012
Fantastic, just what I wanted. This is the second time I have ordered this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqlyn from Castle Rock
February 2012
These notepads are perfect and exactly what we needed. They are simple but for the price they are a very good buy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 48 customer reviews for the full color memo book - haunted house
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website