Sun Spiral Notebook

The outlook is sunny for instant brand recognition!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sun Spiral Notebook
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Front/Back Covers     : Inside Cover
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Front/Back Covers
: Inside Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Sun Spiral Notebook
Shola from Southfield August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent product! Our charity was able to impress its supporters with this notebook and pen combination.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Bridget from Spring Lake
October 2012
not the greatest quality, but you get what you pay for
Did you find this review helpful?
Isham from Louisville
August 2012
This item was exactly what we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janine from Berlin
August 2012
Perfect pocket-sized notepad! Love the pen too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Medina
August 2012
We used these for our Jurisdictional Youth event. The youth loved them and the cost was within our budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Jacksonville
July 2012
Exaclty like the sample - just what we wanted. The samples by the way are VERY helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rebecca from Bloomer
May 2012
like the size
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Los Alamos
May 2012
Product plus printing on it was great. TY
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Roswell
May 2012
The notebook was the perfect size. People loved the little pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Harrisburg
March 2012
The notebooks are outstanding, the color, the placement of the conference logo, just perfect. We love the fact that the books when closed are made so that loose papers will stay inside the notebook and there is a convenient place for the pen. Since we are using this book as a learning journal at our annual conference it is important that the attendees will not have to look for the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniela from Houston
March 2012
The item is great for customers that attend Expo/Conference they use it to take notes during the presentations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Boalsburg
February 2012
7 of the items we ordered were defective. the elastic band to hold the pen to the notebooks were dry-rotted and broke when stretched.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Brandt
February 2012
Very nice quality. Compact & handy size, able to keep in close reach in the car or purse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Ashburn
February 2012
Great notebook, not the best pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Denver
January 2012
The strap stretches after repeated use, but that is not a problem. Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Annise from Kankakee
January 2012
We loved the product so much we had to order a second batch. These were gifts and everyone seemed to love them. The artwork was exactly what we asked for and turned out very good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mickie from Richmond
August 2011
Excellent notebook, the pen is a little cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquelin from Saint Cloud
July 2011
Great colors, these notebooks were a hit at our meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Petersburg
May 2011
Very Nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Homestead
November 2010
Nice size to take along in the car or your purse
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryan from Davis
October 2010
The imprint of our logo on the cover was great. However, the overall quality of the notebook was not what I had hoped for. The paper was unlined, several of the pens were missing the actual pen piece (it was just the shell of the pen) and the spiral was not secure on many of the notebooks and they were falling apart.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the sun spiral notebook
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website