Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Simplistic Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
White / Black
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Yellow
White / Lime Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Purple
White / Pink
Red / White
Yellow / White
Kelly Green / White
Light Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Purple / White
Selected Color   
: Barrel and Plunger     : Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel and Plunger
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 298 ratings

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Kathy from Brainerd November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
we received the blue and silver pens, and a mistake of white and blue. The tips of the pens are different and the blue write much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jenipher from Sunnyside
May 2015
These were great! I loved the color. they write really well too after you break them in!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandrine from Brooklyn
May 2015
The tip of the ink pen is very short or the barel of pen was not cut short enough. The product appears to be of poor quality when you depress the plunger and notice how short the tip is. i will order a better quality pen next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonia from Atlanta
May 2015
This item looks great, but is on the flimsy side. After a few uses, the ink dries up and many of our pens also broke from pressing on the button too hard.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvie from Berkeley
April 2015
Pretty but writes poorly
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Newark
April 2015
The pens was fine. We usually order a better quality. However, the program I was working with for this order had a budgeted amount of money. So they were fine for what they needed. Plus they only needed a small quantity so they were really happy to receive the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcella from Ladson
April 2015
Easy tool to handle
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Miami
March 2015
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Iris from Annapolis
January 2015
Not a good product. I had trouble with the pen point retracting. It appears to be stuck and this is not a good representation of our agency when we give out an item that appears to be deffective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Albany
November 2014
They write very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heinerich from Sterling City
October 2014
Is very good value for this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Luis from Calexico
October 2014
Disarm themselves do not write well
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Lexington
October 2014
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Myrtle Beach
October 2014
Seem to work well. No complaints yet. Great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherie from Kootenai
September 2014
NICE! The look is great. However, getting them to always write is not so easy - thermal paper not included in this statement. Over all, they are a good pen. But I need to 'test' my pens before I put them out as this is [also] a reflection of the company - even though the pen has nothing to do with the business other than advertise. But people look at the quality of pen and assume that if you hand out pens 'like that', then your work is 'like that' as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Passaic
September 2014
Great pen for the price, loved that we could have it within just a couple of days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Morgantown
September 2014
Everyone loves it! It was a big hit at our event and we should have ordered more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mattea from Birmingham
September 2014
Great practical product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Dallas
July 2014
Quality is fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Murfreesboro
June 2014
The pen looks good and is comfortable to write with, but the ink is a bit globby.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandie from Burlington
May 2014
Can't beat the price! They write better than some of the more costly pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 176 customer reviews for the simplistic pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website