Harmony Sportpack

This drawcord bag is in accord with your team’s style!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Harmony Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Athletic Gold
Lime Green
Forest Green
Carolina Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Drawstring/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Drawstring/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 75 ratings

Harmony Sportpack
Marsha from Athens August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ann from Kendallville
June 2011
loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Wayne
June 2011
great bag. have ordered it several times
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyoko from Arlington
June 2011
We love it! Shows our logo really well, and outside pocket are huge plus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Olympia
May 2011
Great quality for the price. We bought these for a youth conference, and the youth really liked them. They were saying to one another "Cool bag!"
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Spokane
May 2011
Love these bags. They were a big hit at the conference we went to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Macungie
May 2011
The bag was everything we expected. It is sturdy but light weight and the zipper pocket is great.We went with the lime green color and it's looks awesome with the black trim. I would highly recommend, Monica
Did you find this review helpful?
Darian from Monroe
May 2011
Too thin. Not very durable. Will not reorder this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorena from Chicago
April 2011
Printing is perfect! Just like the proof!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liza from Miami
April 2011
The quality of the print job and drawstring was very disappointing. My logo rubs off and most of the bags drawstrings come undone after only one use. I'm not selling these bags so it's not a major deal, but for promo purposes you still want to give out something people will continue to use. This is really too bad since the overall look of my logo and color finish came out really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Alamo
November 2010
Loved it, looked good
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Tampa
October 2010
I love them they look great and the kids want them badly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Greeneville
September 2010
We were very pleased with the quality and cost of the Harmony Sportpack. Our design turned out beautifully, and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin from New Albany
August 2010
Many of the bags we ordered fell apart. But it was also one of the cheaper bags. You get what you pay for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rudi from Elmhurst
June 2010
Really cool product- a good value and kids love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma Jean from Denver
June 2010
I am very happy with our orders. They came quickly and look great. I'll be ordering other items in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dreama from Columbus
June 2010
The sportback looked awesome - many of our staff have asked for the "extras"!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melisa from Hazleton
May 2010
Great item! Our employees love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Conway
March 2010
Loved the bag. Good size, and the extra zipper pocket is nice, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 38 of 38 customer reviews for the harmony sportpack
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website