#107494-4g

Palmero USB Drive - 4GB

This 4imprint Exclusive port is calling for your company's promotional message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: USB     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: USB
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 77 ratings

Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
Cynthia from Brooklyn April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Doug from Kennett Square
October 2013
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Roanoke
October 2013
Easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Hayward
July 2013
I like the texture of these drives and the clip makes them easy to attach to keys, a lanyard, or even belt loop for easy traveling.
Did you find this review helpful?
Misako from Tell City
June 2013
Flat and not chunky. Light weight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Havana
June 2013
LOVE IT
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Cottonton
May 2013
Great item, the clip is so useful
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodie from Buffalo Grove
April 2013
A different take on a USB Drive. I love that there is no cap to loose
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Yoncalla
March 2013
Our logo really stood out on these. The quality and function are great. They're a little big/bulky, but not terrible. One customer first thought it was one of those flashlights, but quickly figured it out. I had one go through the washer and dryer (oops!) and it still worked fine afterward.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Aurora
March 2013
The drive is great qualiaty for the price, but we experienced the carabiner breaking a little too easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janell from Rancho Cordova
February 2013
These look great, but after using awhile the slide button gets loose. As a result, the port does not stay fully extended, so it won't fully insert into the computer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Lakewood
February 2013
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Asheboro
February 2013
I love the way this looks, and your imprinting is beautiful. I had a problem with the clip on the sample you sent me (it was broken when it arrived), but you all assured me that it is a strong clip, and I went with it. So far, all of the ones you sent me have worked well. Thank you for sending out the sample twice, so that I could check it out. We are, so far, very happy with the produce.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Kennett Square
November 2012
Great product for Scouts and Scouters, will buy larger capacity next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Fort Myers
September 2012
This is one thing that just about EVERYBODY is happy with. I could also preload these with our office's info. Wouldn't that be cool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Statesville
August 2012
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lon from Hilo
May 2012
So far I like the size and price of the USB drive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ralph from Severn
May 2012
Looks great and have been loading without any problems
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Pocatello
May 2012
The look of this item was great and just what we wanted. I first was able to view this item as it was in my "Blue Box". Our students are going to love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Des Moines
April 2012
These are great! Nice that it includes a 2 sided imprint. Love that the port is retractable and that it's a 4imprint exclusive item means you won't see them everywhere!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Pasadena
April 2012
These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 51 customer reviews for the palmero usb drive - 4gb
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website