#106987-24HR

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr

Reach your customers in epidemic proportions with this personalized hand sanitizer!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hand Sanitizer - 1 2 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/White. 
Selected Color    Clear : White
: Label     : Cap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Purple
Green
U Dark Green
Orange
Yellow
Yellow
Metallic Silver
Metallic Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Label
: Cap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 136 ratings

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
Terry from West Caldwell November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect item for trade shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Linda from Bridgeport
September 2012
Imprint looks good, and nice sanitizer inside.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Madison
September 2012
Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Virginia Beach
August 2012
Very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Monmouth
July 2012
A fun item! unexpected by staff and public. A very current and useful item. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Saranac Lake
May 2012
This was another sample I received in the "Blue Box" and it turned out well. Was a big draw at a recent event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Atlanta
May 2012
Great item that really has been a hit at tradeshow events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Buffalo
April 2012
This tiny hand sanitizer is perfect for what I am using them for. The imprint is clean, attractive and readable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Juneau
April 2012
Perfect for advertising our program!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Windsor Mill
April 2012
Now that we have become aware of keeping our hands sanitized this was an excellent way to have my company in the "hands" of persons
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Semmes
April 2012
The labels looked great! Great item to hand out at local festivals and fairs. These were a big hit with the citizens of our city.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from San Antonio
March 2012
Loved this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Powhatan
January 2012
Standard hand sanitizer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Lee's Summit
December 2011
Ordering went really well. Even with some glitches with the artwork, the turnaround time & customer service was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kara from Window Rock
October 2011
Just the right size
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Fort Myers
September 2010
Great product, high quality, cute, very popular
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Columbia
August 2010
Great job on the imprinting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Houston
August 2010
Very practical
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Washington
May 2010
Great purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Cleveland
May 2010
The item was exacly what I anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mai from Biloxi
March 2010
susan segar did a wonderful and great customer service and did exactly want I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 43 customer reviews for the hand sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website