#106875

Carabiner Key Tag

Custom carabiner key tags get them attached to your products!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Carabiner Key Tag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Carabiner     : Clip/Key Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Carabiner
: Clip/Key Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 218 ratings

Carabiner Key Tag
Vonnie from Milmont Park June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Beth from Minneapolis
November 2014
Good colors, print stays, we've had ours for years!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Manhattan
October 2014
Nice. and cheap. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Carrboro
August 2014
This key chain is great for clipping onto something, which makes it convenient to reach/locate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Portland
August 2014
Attractive and useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Ocean View
June 2014
Perfect! 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzi from Jamestown
June 2014
A little smaller than expected but good quality and engraving looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Ocean View
May 2014
Looks Great!! Thank you gifts!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Misty from Winslow
May 2014
Some of the caribiners already broke.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Ocala
May 2014
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Charlotte
April 2014
Keep in mind this is a mini carabiner not a regular sized! We messed up ordering because we didnt realize how small it was.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dwayne from Murfreesboro
April 2014
Everyone Loves a carabiner!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bradley from Timonium
April 2014
Very small, not a standard sized carbiner but the ones you find on suncreen etc, not what was described on the phone when I called at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Richmond
March 2014
Smaller than what I thought they were but, they were a big hit with the kids.
Did you find this review helpful?
Philip from Union City
March 2014
Nicely done...print space is limited, but perhaps could be "bolder"
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Monticello
March 2014
This item and the shipment we receieved were outstanding! Good quality for what we needed, no damages and the imprinting was spot-on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Palmyra
February 2014
Very nice item for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jarrett from Fernandina Beach
January 2014
Simple and good
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Storrs
January 2014
Great for our students
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Bennington
November 2013
Loved the item! Have been pleased with the quality of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Piqua
October 2013
Small, but good quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 95 customer reviews for the carabiner key tag
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website