#106858-1514
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bottom Gusset Polypropylene Shopper - 15 x 14
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 153 ratings

Bottom Gusset Polypropylene Shopper - 12" x 20"
Cindy from Columbus January 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I thought it was a good size and very durable
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anne from Saint Petersburg
June 2012
The bag received rave reviews, and the quality was excellent for the price. We received it in good time for our convention, and the logo and imprint were perfect. Thank you, and we will be back!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rahel from Beltsville
May 2012
Lovely color with wide bottom gusset
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Redondo Beach
May 2012
Bigger than I thought which is great! I use it at the grocery stores and the beach and our patients LOVE them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Leslie from Coeur D Alene
April 2012
Worked great for what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Philadelphia
April 2012
I will order more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Cortland
March 2012
nice size
Did you find this review helpful?
Joann from Phoenix
March 2012
great bbag - good printing - no protection in the packing - cut top bag opening the package
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniela from Houston
March 2012
Very rasonable price and the colors are a great pop that catches everyones attention as they pass out booth
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Tyler
March 2012
Great for the money. Customers love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Noreen from Otis
February 2012
This bag was HUGE and the attendees loved it. Most people using it were picking up price sheets and giveaways but for those that picked up catalogs it was PERFECT. Thank you for the great bag, great price and great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cj from Olivette
November 2011
The "perfect" little tote for eveything from picking up a few things at the market to carrying a few work folders or a binder. The size is ideal because things don't slide around too much and with the gusset in the bottom its able to hold milk cartons easily. I Love, this TOTE and so did our clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Statesville
September 2011
GREAT! perfect size for what we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Ofelia from Chicago
August 2011
The bags were very useful. Everyone took one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Doral
August 2011
This bag was a hit! The purple color with white imprint looked really good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlene from Chicago
August 2011
very nice looking
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Atlanta
August 2011
Great bag! My customers at our conference loved getting their purchases in this great reusable bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicky from Cedar Rapids
July 2011
Great size for library books-very popular with patrons.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Charleston
June 2011
My clients love the bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale from Omaha
June 2011
HUGE bag... the color is great, our customers were impressed. We also gave several to family members and friends to use, they love 'em too. Delivery was quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Springfield
May 2011
This bag was perfect. It was actually a little wider in the sides than I expected but once it was filled it really showcased the quality and resourcefulness of the bag itself. We use it all the time to shop or jhust out and about.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 100 customer reviews for the bottom gusset polypropylene shopper - 15" x 14"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website