#106607-112

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"

Take advantage of this sweet deal—a whole roll of advertising opportunity!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1 2
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Sticker     : Sticker
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
19 Fire Red
22 Ultra Blue
12 Medium Yellow
39 Emerald Green
33 Purple
Black
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sticker
: Sticker
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 149 ratings

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2"
Christina from Henderson December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These labels are so handy to place on the boxes of my promotional items that I was unable to print our Logo on. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Evelyn from Muskogee
April 2015
Logo stickers put a professional look to everything I leave with clients and reminds them of my company in a positive way!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Merrimac
April 2015
Easy to handle and pull off stickers
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Montgomery
April 2015
Fantastic! Easy to peel off and the color was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rachel from Cambridge
April 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Holyoke
February 2015
Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Lance from Half Moon Bay
February 2015
Great value.....quality was superb
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Murrieta
February 2015
Good value. Would have preferred a more detailed graphic capability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Kingston
February 2015
For the single color imprint these came out very nice and I was happy with the product overall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexandria from Omaha
January 2015
Love the product so much I made my second order the very same day! Thank you for your great customer service
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashika from Fremont
August 2014
Parents get all the fun stuff, this is a little item to make the younger kids smile.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vallian from Lafayette
August 2014
Perfectly made and created; easy to peel and stick
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Greenbelt
June 2014
Great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Clarion
May 2014
Looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Readstown
February 2014
Wonderful product...easy to remove from roll
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Cape Coral
February 2014
Great give away for massive audience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Charleroi
January 2014
Once I told Dave what I wanted he guided me to this product and it came out exactly as needed. Large enough to get noticed and attach business cards to items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Charleroi
January 2014
Very noticeable and just what we wanted for marketing. Able to attach business cards on baskets, lunch trays, etc.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ryan from Saline
November 2013
Looked great. Full bleed, full color stickers. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Boston
November 2013
Stickers were so much fun. It came in perfectly. The way I wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Corsicana
November 2013
Stickers turned out as expected. They are just a little plain and there is not much room for any extra's. They are also hard to separate. I ended up cutting each one instead of tearing them at the perforation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 64 customer reviews for the value sticker by the roll - circle - 1-1/2"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website