#106241

Metro Shopper Tote

Customized grocery totes take your logo around town!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Metro Shopper Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Cranberry
Cranberry
select color Wheat
Wheat
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Gussets/Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Gussets/Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 98 ratings

Metro Shopper Tote
Aurora from La Feria June 2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Not a burgundy color more of a red color
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Miranda from Gettysburg
November 2014
Perfect size and good quality. Very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Lynchburg
September 2014
These bags were everything we expected them to be. We ordered the pink bags with black imprint. The pink was bright and the quality of the bag was great. Would order these again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mechelle from Livingston
April 2014
Our patrons love these bags, especially because we get them in local team colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alanna from Mason City
October 2013
We ordered this in black and tan. It turned out great! It is a great size and style and the outside pocket is an excellent touch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Claudia from West Haven
October 2013
Holds plenty . A bag we can offer at a reasonable price for our library users.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Alameda
August 2013
These Bags are great! Everyone is amazed with the capacity and the handy front pocket. It is nice to see them around town in the local grocery stores knowing that we have provided them to the people and they are actually using them! Thank you 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Sunburst
July 2013
Nice bag. Perfect size for groceries
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Cupertino
July 2013
Great overall quality! The bag is sturdy and the colors (purple and blue) are vibrant (without being too in your face). The size is spot on (just big enough). Our customers are so excited about them and have been asking where we ordered them from. Order them, you won't be disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Nashville
June 2013
Durable and great looking
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Houston
May 2013
great bag
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deborah from Harrisburg
April 2013
Love this bag, especially the pocket which is great for shopping list on sale paper. It is soooo roomy. A really great bag
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nikki from Mount Vernon
March 2013
awesome and big
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joyce from Cottonwood
October 2012
Love the bags. Everyone who received them were extremely happy with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Naples
October 2012
very stylish and great shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Alameda
October 2012
Large and durable with enough room for imprinted logo to realy stand out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from Albert Lea
October 2012
They look very nice work well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Manassas
September 2012
Very nice quality. Well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Queens Village
September 2012
The employees love the bag. My exercose group uses it to tote there exercise equipment back and forth. Other employees use it for groceries.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Richmond
July 2012
nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Berkeley
July 2012
Great product ... looks very nice, is good and sturdy, the printing was crisp and just as I imagined, and the fast 24 hr turnaround was superb. Just what I needed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 56 customer reviews for the metro shopper tote
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website