#1062-1713

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13"

Make sure your product gets "sold out" with this huge gift bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17 x 13
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Frost Black
Frost Black
select color Frost Silver
Frost Silver
select color Frost Tangerine
Frost Tangerine
select color Frost Yellow
Frost Yellow
select color Frost Lime
Frost Lime
select color Frost Blue
Frost Blue
select color Frost Lavender
Frost Lavender
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 170 ratings

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10"
Irene from Bloomingdale May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice job on our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kristine from Palatine
December 2013
Like it a lot
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Kansas City
October 2013
Great bag and we got the lavendar with gold print. People are asking for our bags. Great hit at out fairs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Pittsburgh
April 2013
Everyone at the trade show thought they were great. They were sturdy enough to hold some heavy books that we produce.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Chapin
April 2013
Perfect for our event needs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Greenbelt
March 2013
I'm extremely satisfied with the quality, design and appearance of my product! I will be ordering again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keena from Key West
November 2012
Everything fit
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Amarillo
November 2012
They look great and we were impressed with how the logo turned out with all the small detail included. Our Pie Kits fit perfectly into the bag and the support in the bottom of the bag is an added plus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosa from Houston
September 2012
The bags were wonderful and fit my needs perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Lincoln
July 2012
Crisp imprint on this bag. Logo looks great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marlene from Riverside
June 2012
WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE FINAL PRODUCT. EVERYTHING CAME OUT AS THE SAMPLE PROMISED.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Cleveland
March 2012
The color we chose was blue with black printing. It is a really nice bag. The size is perfect for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Chicago
January 2012
Perfect bag to use for our give aways. Inexpensive yet stylish.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janis from Mount Vernon
August 2011
We were looking for something small and classy without spending very much to use for competency days. We were all very pleased with these cute little tangerine bags! They served the purpose, and were different than just another tote.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannine from Lima
August 2011
It's a beautiful bag with pizazz! We ordered the black with gold imprint for our 125th company anniversary and received so many compliments. The Imprint's service is also exceptional. You just can't go wrong with this bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Dekalb
March 2011
We have ordered this item repeatedly. These look great, are sturdy, and our clients love them! Thanks for an excellent product at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stefany from San Diego
March 2011
Excellent Product just what I needed...
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Arlington Heights
December 2010
This seems to be the perfect size for "gifting" people - not so big that you have to spend a fortune filling it and yet big enough to hold some goodies!
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnathon from Grapevine
November 2010
Love the bag and so do our guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keri from Ruston
June 2010
Very nice quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fairborn
March 2010
The bags came out great! Very impressive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 62 customer reviews for the soft-loop frosted shopper - 17" x 13" with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website