#105563-MINI

Mini Prize Drop

Be on your best game!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini Prize Drop
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $159.00 to $239.00

Now on sale: $149.00 to $219.00 - Sale ends 8/31

1
choose color
Black / White
White / Black
Selected Color   
: Prize Drop Board     : Pucks
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Prize Drop Board
: Pucks
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 95 ratings

Mini Prize Drop with Case - Kit
Jessica from Surprise April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great size, draws a lot of attention, and easy to customize
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Debbie from Prairie Village
April 2013
Great game
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Amherst
March 2013
Our employees LOVE our Plinko board! It's great that we can customize it ourselves. We've already had requests from other departments to borrow it for company shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Salt Lake City
March 2013
We had a lot of fun using this at our recent convention. The only reason I rated it with a 3 was because for as much as we spent on the case I thought it looked and felt very cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Moorhead
March 2013
Eye catching and fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Lagrange
March 2013
People really love it so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Layton
March 2013
We just took it to our first event and it was a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Lake Orion
March 2013
Awesome!!! My students love this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Candle from Phoenix
March 2013
Love it. So fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Battle Creek
February 2013
Great fun! Just like you remember from the Price Is Right. Customizable for your prize preferences
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Urbana
February 2013
Alot of fun at Sales Promotion events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Redwood City
March 2012
This was exactly what we were looking for, in fact, we ordered two when we only needed one because it was a great deal for a fun product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Rancho Cordova
September 2011
We bought this for home shows, haven't used it yet. I'm sure it will be a hit because EVERYONE in the office plays with it. The quality wasn't "the best" but it is great, lightweight, larger than life.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Kansas City
August 2011
This item was actually larger than I envisioned. Solid product. We were definitely a hit at our recent trade show.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Terry from Liberty
August 2011
Outstanding traffic generator.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katrina from Gainesville
April 2011
Great quality! Huge... very excited about using it for our gift giveaways at our upcoming seminar. We even have the Price Is Right music to play in the background! :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Mccook
March 2011
This item will be perfect for our health fair to hand out giveaways. It will also provide some good one-on-one time with our patients and the community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Somerset
March 2011
This item was a hit with the old as well as the young at our recent event. Everyone wanted to visit our booth and we had an enjoyable time visiting with those that stopped by to participate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnathon from Grapevine
November 2010
Very entertaining!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Oklahoma City
November 2010
Great product! We really like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mayra from Houston
November 2010
Loved it, We gave the emplyees three chances to win and even tough they won on the first try they wanted to take there other two chances.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 58 customer reviews for the mini prize drop
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website