#105521

Car Sun Shade

Keep your car cooler in the hot summer sun!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Car Sun Shade
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Reflective Gray/Black. 
Selected Color    Reflective Gray : Black
: Shade     : Back
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Shade
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 94 ratings

Car Sun Shade
Garrit from Scott Afb September 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good product!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tim from San Clemente
May 2014
Good product, great branding!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Lockhart
April 2014
EVERY ONE LOVES THESES
Did you find this review helpful?
Cigi from Dallas
January 2014
These were a hit in the service department. Shipping and communication were perfect as always.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristi from Mertzon
December 2013
Looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheri from Fort Collins
August 2013
Imprint looks great and the product, itself, is nice, but could be more durable. That's why I didn't give it 5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Homestead
August 2013
Love them... everyone loves them...
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Brenham
July 2013
Looks good in my car and does a good job of keeping car cooler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Butler
July 2013
I would rate them 5 stars if the material wasn't so wrinkled. Logo looks really nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Fort Myers
July 2013
These are too small for our Ford Edge vehicles. We could have used one size larger. Other than that, they turned out excellent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rhonda from Denison
April 2013
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Tempe
January 2013
Perfect for employee thank you gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Ventura
October 2012
it is what it is. seems to be the right size for the job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Seminole
October 2012
Car Sun Shades were the perfect size. Our logo looked awesome! Would definitely recommend these to another company in the future
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Las Cruces
September 2012
Looked very good, everyone liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Wamego
August 2012
These are a very good fit for car shades, however for pickup trucks the shades are not quite long enough.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Martinsville
July 2012
Cool, everyone likes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Rowlett
July 2012
Customers really like this very useful item. Hats are nice but, anybody can use this Sun Shade and the price is better than some imprinted hats.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Homestead
June 2012
i bought the car winshield sun shades. they are great. everyone loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Santa Fe
June 2012
The quality was great for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Topeka
June 2012
Our car sun shades came in, and they are GREAT! What a perfect way to advertise our club. My only problem is the size, it is not compatible with some of the deeper windshields on the compact cars. I have clipped mine around the rearview mirror, and it works fine. Overall, great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 62 customer reviews for the car sun shade
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website