#105396

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Snuggle up with this blanket throw!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Roll Up Fleece Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Charcoal Gray
Charcoal Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Dark Blue
Dark Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 263 ratings

Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
Bishop from Wichita July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
nice material
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tracee from Easley
August 2015
love the blankets
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ivy from New York
July 2015
Very nice product. The material is very soft. Very fast delivery.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Ogden
July 2015
It was a big hit with our conference group. It was very warm and the imprint was a nice touch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Lock Haven
May 2015
I ordered 550 blankets. This item was a big convention hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Louisville
May 2015
These arrived quickly and looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Oswego
May 2015
Very nice blanket
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Lock Haven
April 2015
Bought 550 for conventioneers. Always a hit.. Great product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Indianapolis
February 2015
This is a very high quality blanket. I was pleasantly surprised. The imprint also came out well
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Spokane
January 2015
Arrived on time and professional quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mark from Fayetteville
January 2015
My Staff loved this gift especially with the cold winter temperatures!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Bloomsburg
January 2015
This item was a gift . It was well received by all. Working with 4imprint was awesome. Everyone was helpful. Would recommended this company in the future to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camela from Genoa
December 2014
Great blanket for the price! Came as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
June from Washington
December 2014
This was even nicer than I thought it would be. Perfect for keeping in the car or bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbie from Joplin
December 2014
Excellent quality, and great gift for staff and support team!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Peyton
November 2014
Everyone wanted more than one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Middle Island
October 2014
Exceptional. Everyone. Loved them especially. Since it is getting colder
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vanessa from Irving
October 2014
The blanket is very nice and the material is so soft. This was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Texarkana
October 2014
Our staff really liked these blankets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denice from Maple Heights
May 2014
Great co lor choices, our logo is nicely positioned and sized just right. We are using these at our annual fishing derby - they will be very welcome if the weather is rainy and chilly (historically this is the case)!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kera from New Brunswick
April 2014
Everyone loved the blanket! Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 116 customer reviews for the roll up fleece blanket with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website