#105226-24HR

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Here’s a sack to track in extra business fast—24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 132 ratings

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Diane from Aiken November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This bag is a great value! It appears to be quality made, is a nice weight and is really attractive. They went over very well at our recent event.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cari from Wilmington
October 2013
Even better looking in person!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Pipersville
July 2013
This is like a faux fabric not a shiny silky material that will last a bit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Terrez from Atlanta
July 2013
This is a good product for the price. Used it to place other premiums as a gift bag and people liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Willie from Columbia
July 2013
Good product for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Orlando
May 2013
I gave my students the backpacks last week and they loved them. However, two were returned because the string unraveled...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rebecca from Indianapolis
April 2013
Colors are not true. Do not like the fabric.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Miami
March 2013
Fantastic product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Tuskegee Institute
March 2013
The color and print of my logo were perfect! I was really impressed that one of the details of my logo was actually captured on the item. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Hockessin
February 2013
decent, cheap, quick
Did you find this review helpful?
Natasha from Philadelphia
January 2013
Bags for our students and they loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Houston
January 2013
Excellent product
Did you find this review helpful?
Marian from Los Angeles
November 2012
material is pretty thin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jason from Carl Junction
October 2012
Several pieces had creases/folds and the print was printed on top of the fold, so some bags, when uncreased/folded, had gaps in the print. But overall, I was satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vickie from La Grange
October 2012
I am impressed with the quality. It is a great giveaway item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Fredericksburg
October 2012
Looks good! Very fast production and reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Bethlehem
October 2012
Good Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Murray
October 2012
These were fine, the white lettering we got was a little smudged on a few, and I expected them to be shiny and they are matte. Maybe I didn't read the description completely, but they did the job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Furlong
September 2012
Good quality. Ships fast. Large imprint area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terrilynn from Alva
September 2012
Great Product and value for the cost. Worked out perfect for our church (Seventh-day Adventist) to put food and hygiene items in for the homeless. Thank you for just great service, also. Amazing speed in fullfilling this order for 250 bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from St James
August 2012
logo prints terrible on this fabric
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 81 customer reviews for the polypropylene sportpack - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website