#105103-PNL-24HR

Vienna Mechanical Metal Pencil - 24 hr

This pen comes to the rescue for your critical deadline!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vienna Mechanical Metal Pencil - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Champagne
Champagne
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 270 ratings

Vienna Metal Pen
Brent from Washington April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amanda from Sheboygan
April 2015
Classy and functional
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Colonial Heights
April 2015
Awesome quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelica from Mcallen
April 2015
Very Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Roxanne from Westborough
March 2015
High quality feel, relatively low price. It looks and feels like an expensive pencil.
Did you find this review helpful?
Constanse from Algona
March 2015
Writes very nice, fits your hand nice. A great pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Boulder
March 2015
Popular and easy item for us. We appreciate how quickly you can turn these around
Did you find this review helpful?
George from White Plains
March 2015
Nice weight, writes well, and they printed my company's logo and website perfectly
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Laramie
March 2015
Very nice pencil! Durable without being bulky.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luann from Saint George
February 2015
Loved the design and the color
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Emmaus
February 2015
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Greencastle
January 2015
Great pen weight very classy in black happy with my purchase:)
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryann from Westbury
January 2015
The pen writes great, but I really wanted it, and originally requested it in blue. I got many positive comments ain't the ink flow from the people I gave it to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin from Agoura Hills
January 2015
Great pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Houma
January 2015
This pen quality is superior and a definite bargain.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heide from Miami
December 2014
Pens were great, and very economic. They were a hit with the staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Westborough
December 2014
Good blend of high quality and affordable cost. writes well, feels good
Did you find this review helpful?
Atlene from Springfield
November 2014
great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Spencer from Port Murray
November 2014
Feels like a $10 pen. Would definitely recommend this pen for someone wanting to hand out a high end giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angella Y. from Bronx
November 2014
The pens were nice and everyone liked them, will definitely order from your company again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Pittsburgh
November 2014
The pens are great! There is no need to scribble before writing. The ink just writes as soon as you start! Great product, great value!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 156 customer reviews for the vienna mechanical metal pencil - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website