#104566-129-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color

Grab their attention by putting your message on this plastic bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12 x 9 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 24¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 21¢ to 69¢ - Sale ends 3/7

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 602 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Mike from Shippensburg January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality, bright imprints, quick service. Very satisfied with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ken from Glen Burnie
October 2015
Bags were great. Just what I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Denton
October 2015
They look great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alice from Fort Walton Beach
October 2015
Our customers appreciate the fact that we are trying to help the environment by using your biodegradable bags. They are great for our giveaways promoting water conservation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Evan from Sterling
October 2015
Simple - served its purpose
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Appleton
September 2015
great bag - durable plastic for use - does not rip/split. recommend this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Riverside
September 2015
Thin Material, light and perfect for our show grab bags. The print quality is fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndi from Canton
September 2015
We are pleased with this bag and will reorder this product. We use them at our job fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Bellaire
September 2015
I was not impressed. Quite flimsy. They were very thin and almost stretched out of shape. In your defense, I didn't get a sample to try. I just assumed the plastic would be strong enough. My bad!
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Fredericksburg
September 2015
Great value and great quality. Doesn't get much better than that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Adrianne from Atlanta
September 2015
great for aesthetic gift bags
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Wasilla
September 2015
They came out perfect! Couldn't have been better, very satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Clarissa from Ashland
September 2015
Great price and great bags! A bit larger than I pictured but ended up working out great for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Citrus Heights
September 2015
Exactly what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Culpeper
August 2015
Were better than expected.. Fast service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jada from Macon
August 2015
The bags looked very professional for our event. We will definitely order more in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bayan from Los Angeles
August 2015
bags are a large size and the logo looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Odenton
August 2015
great quality, great price, arrived fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vikki from Arden Hills
August 2015
Love them, great color, just what we needed for tours and the price was good too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Mission
August 2015
These are a great way to promote our business outside of the retail store. These bags are large and strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Lakeville
August 2015
Great sturdy bag, great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 276 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable grab bag - 12" x 9" - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website