#104489-16

Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.

Please your guests with personalized place settings!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Yellow
Black / Yellow
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Ocean Blue
Black / Ocean Blue
Selected Color   
: Exterior     : Interior and Spoon
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Exterior
: Interior and Spoon
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 137 ratings

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.
Jacob from Earlville May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Overall a beautiful design; though it is a bit of a shame that the logo area is so small. On the up side the print still looks good. The cup has an Achilles heel: the ceramic spoon. The spoon is prone to breaking with any fall more than a foot; and it shatters every time.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rikki from Logan
December 2013
A little smaller than I was expecting, but the printing looked great ans the recipients have all been excited to get them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Katie from Bridgeport
December 2013
Nice heavy mug, clear imprint.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Berwyn
December 2013
Great mug for everything from coffee/tea to oatmeal or soup! Spoon is a little too small to use for food, but fine as a stirrer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andres from Silver Spring
November 2013
Great product. Many liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Evanston
November 2013
Vivid colors and excellent quality -- substantial and sturdy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aris from Fayetteville
October 2013
Every one of our conference attendees loved this cup and spoon set. The cups were packaged very well, not one was broken and when we had concerns regarding a few with defects, 4imprint was quick to resolve our issues.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vanessa from Minneapolis
October 2013
Sturdy, substatial mug. Great for coffee, soup, ice cream and more.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Patti from Pensacola
October 2013
Smaller than I thought for something that appears to be a soup like mug. More a hot chocolate mug.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maria from Carrollton
July 2013
Very nice cup!
Did you find this review helpful?
Norrine from Baltimore
June 2013
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Warrington
May 2013
There was a slight issue with our product. We ordered 108 bowls (Aztec Mug w/spoons) for our 5K race awards and 8 of the spoons were broken in shipping. I think the problem was in the packaging/shipping. All of the spoons were boxed together with not protective coating to protect them from banging together and breaking. It might be something to look at in the future as we were left a little short with our awards. They were very cute though!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Buckhannon
April 2013
This mug is really classy and stylish. Shipped very safely from 4Imprint; nothing arrived broken or even jostled. Because of the black matte finish on the cup, though, I would recommend wiping them off with a damp paper cloth before distributing them. Sometimes the card board from the shipping box leaves little card board fuzz pieces on the mugs, or they look kind of dusty. A quick swipe, though, with a damp paper towel and they look great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nina from Austin
April 2013
Great mugs! Everyone loves them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Wayne from Wytheville
March 2013
People love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Walt from State Line
February 2013
Unique design. Proved to be a thoughtful gift for our volunteers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Portland
January 2013
Adorable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rena from Chicago
December 2012
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from New Ulm
December 2012
This was an employee Christmas gift from the company. MANY have thoroughly enjoyed its uniqueness with the spoon being held within the handle. The imprint & logo came out very clear. The only thing that I would like to see changed is to make it a 1.5 to 2 cup capacity, & possibly have a lid that would fit it to keep contents hot/warm. Thank you. :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Moorhead
December 2012
This mug was well received as a gift. Very popular with college students; they love the spoons!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Los Angeles
November 2012
Easy and timely! Cup is actually smaller than average mug.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 98 customer reviews for the aztec spooner mug - 16 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website