Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#104307-24-ECO

h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle – 24 oz. – Eco

Fill these personalized water bottles to the brim with your campaign message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle 24 oz Eco
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Eco Words
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 67 ratings

h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle-20 oz.-Closeout
Lu from Manhattan May 2014
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Pros: nice size, shape and design Cons: bottles rusted after first use. If the bottles didn't start to rust after the first use, my rating would have been higher.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jessica from Berkeley
May 2010
They were done nicely and arrived a day earlier than planned
Did you find this review helpful?
Renata from Winchester
May 2010
Easy. Simple. Sleek.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel from Sioux Falls
May 2010
high quality, as illustrated on website
Did you find this review helpful?
Anddi from Winter Haven
May 2010
Great product!! Our clients are very impressed. Re-ordering is very easy and turnaround time is prompt. Thanks for every thing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Cambridge
April 2010
We ordered these for our employees and everyone loves them. They're strong, durable, and look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Princeton
April 2010
The logo stands out in the shades of colors. Good quality bottle and good for the enviroment!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Phoenix
April 2010
Loved these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicholas from Saginaw
April 2010
The item looks amazing and was exactly what we were hoping for from it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Genell from Oro Valley
March 2010
The steel sports bottles were great! I loved the color and the imprint. The white on royal blue looked awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meredith from Hollywood
March 2010
These are great and the colors showed up nicely. All of the lady golfers loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamra from Vallejo
March 2010
Great quality and the final product looked exactly like the proof!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Melvern
March 2010
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Abby from Cambridge
February 2010
The bottles were a hit! Normally we have lots of left-overs, but every single bottle was taken. They are a great size and not heavy--perfect take-away gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Dixon
February 2010
High quality product. We ordered this for a senior grad night fund raiser. We had the names of the graduating class printed on them as a wrap around with the school logo. All the graduating seniors love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Phoenix
January 2010
These bottles are very handy for a diverse group of people. I have a staff of about 53 people across the US that these were purchased for and everyone likes them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Langhorne
January 2010
People I work with love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Fort Collins
December 2009
Your staff did a wonderful job with my logo and did just what I asked for
Did you find this review helpful?
Renae from Santa Clara
December 2009
This is a large waterbottle that holds a lot of water but yet still is light and easy to carry around. It's a great waterbottle for anyone looking to go more green, while also having water available to drink throughout the day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Vancouver
November 2009
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Noam from Ann Arbor
October 2009
These bottles are great. Slender, tall, and light. Perfect for carrying. I LOVE the green color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 41 customer reviews for the h2go classic stainless steel sport bottle – 24 oz. – eco with a rating of 5