Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#104307-20-CB-S

h2go Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - Celebrate - Silver

Gain a flurry of positive response with this customized incentive plan!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the h2go Stainless Bottle - 20 oz - Celebrate - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Reflex Blue
Green
Red
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Imprint
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 67 ratings

h2go Classic Stainless Steel Sport Bottle-20 oz.-Closeout
Lu from Manhattan May 2014
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Pros: nice size, shape and design Cons: bottles rusted after first use. If the bottles didn't start to rust after the first use, my rating would have been higher.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Morgan from Washington
September 2010
Great value for the price! Our meeting participants loved them (and most importantly, so did our director). We'll definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregory from Washington
September 2010
The bottle was light, but very strong. My clients who received it were delighted - which, of course, made me happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Fort Pierce
August 2010
We ordered them for our reps so that they can have portible water containers, rather than use store bought water bottles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Volcano
August 2010
Portable, lighweight and was just what we for looking for to sell and promote recycling.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Oakland
August 2010
The bottles were as advertised, the design was imprinted perfectly and arrived on time. The customer service staff were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Camp Hill
August 2010
Very versatile and can be taken anywhere.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anil from East Brunswick
July 2010
good
Did you find this review helpful?
Lora from Gypsum
July 2010
I loved the size of these bottles and being able to rpint from top to bottom with the wrap was a huge bonus as our logo is very long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from New York
July 2010
Love it! Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Willingboro
July 2010
Great bottle ... very durable and so far the colors have held up nicely
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Los Angeles
May 2010
Enjoy this product, very handy, however very fragile, dents easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Berkeley
May 2010
They were done nicely and arrived a day earlier than planned
Did you find this review helpful?
Renata from Winchester
May 2010
Easy. Simple. Sleek.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Madison
May 2010
I think they turned out nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel from Sioux Falls
May 2010
high quality, as illustrated on website
Did you find this review helpful?
Anddi from Winter Haven
May 2010
Great product!! Our clients are very impressed. Re-ordering is very easy and turnaround time is prompt. Thanks for every thing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Cambridge
April 2010
We ordered these for our employees and everyone loves them. They're strong, durable, and look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Princeton
April 2010
The logo stands out in the shades of colors. Good quality bottle and good for the enviroment!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Phoenix
April 2010
Loved these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicholas from Saginaw
April 2010
The item looks amazing and was exactly what we were hoping for from it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 54 customer reviews for the h2go stainless bottle - 20 oz. - celebrate - silver