#103721-1513-FC

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - Full Color

Vibrant full color grocery bags allow them to experience the full impact of your imprinted message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15 x 13 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Tan
Tan
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 105 ratings

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
Ian from Independence April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anthony from San Diego
June 2012
Trade show give away. Good value, large size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Viera
November 2011
Very pleased with the final product. The logo print was fantastic and we are very happy with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from San Antonio
November 2011
Excellent value for the money - use for charitable events and to advertise our school. Very roomy, sturdy tote - love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Bellaire
October 2011
Great color and quality! We use these bags over and over again and they don't stretch out or tear easily. The color doesn't fade or rub off onto clothing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maree from Palo Alto
October 2011
This is a very good value and sturdy bag. It is a box bottom and great for having print work done on. We orderered 600 of the bright yellow bags. The color is so cheery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Gardner
November 2010
Seems very sturdy and serviceable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loria from Pembroke
November 2010
nice to have in the car
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Baton Rouge
November 2010
Great looking and durable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from North Tazewell
October 2010
Met expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from San Marcos
October 2010
Bags were high quality material and the logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Washington
September 2010
bags look great, everyone is happy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bernita from Waldorf
September 2010
The bags are awesome and everyone at the family reunion loved the package we put together with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Easthampton
July 2010
Great Bag, Great Printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo-Anne ` from Wayland
June 2010
I use these reusable grocery bags as 'packaging' for the final paperwork for each of my orders, at installation. It's noticeable, offers a small thank you and gets my name out in the community. The logo came out great! I am so thrilled with the results
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Bemidji
June 2010
They look wonderful! We are excited to give them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy Charlotte from Somerville
June 2010
Perfect, everyone loved the color and the brightness of the grocery bag. Reuse, Recycle....
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Washington
May 2010
Great little tote! And I was very pleased with the amount of print space, given that it is a smaller bag. It was perfect for my conference, fitting a large folder and several inserts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Faith from Middletown
April 2010
We loved our logo shopping bags and our patients loved celebrating earth month with us in this manner!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from West Jordan
April 2010
I have many different types of reuable grocery bags, and this one is on par if not better than the average reuable bag out there. What impressed me, that I have not seen before is the base inset being coated with a matching color bag material. These are first rate. I would buy them again for our event without hesitation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Salt Lake City
April 2010
Our runners loved this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 67 customer reviews for the polypropylene reusable grocery bag - 15" x 13" - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website