#103721-1413

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"

Market your message from every angle with logo shopping bags!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14 x 13
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Tan
Tan
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 100 ratings

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
Rebecca from Atlanta January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Sturdy bag. Definitely will be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lori from Middlefield
September 2010
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernita from Waldorf
September 2010
The bags are awesome and everyone at the family reunion loved the package we put together with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Easthampton
July 2010
Great Bag, Great Printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo-Anne ` from Wayland
June 2010
I use these reusable grocery bags as 'packaging' for the final paperwork for each of my orders, at installation. It's noticeable, offers a small thank you and gets my name out in the community. The logo came out great! I am so thrilled with the results
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Bemidji
June 2010
They look wonderful! We are excited to give them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy Charlotte from Somerville
June 2010
Perfect, everyone loved the color and the brightness of the grocery bag. Reuse, Recycle....
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Washington
May 2010
Great little tote! And I was very pleased with the amount of print space, given that it is a smaller bag. It was perfect for my conference, fitting a large folder and several inserts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Faith from Middletown
April 2010
We loved our logo shopping bags and our patients loved celebrating earth month with us in this manner!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from West Jordan
April 2010
I have many different types of reuable grocery bags, and this one is on par if not better than the average reuable bag out there. What impressed me, that I have not seen before is the base inset being coated with a matching color bag material. These are first rate. I would buy them again for our event without hesitation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Salt Lake City
April 2010
Our runners loved this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from White Earth
March 2010
These bags have been a big hit with the people I serve. They are a nice size and save many plastic bags. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from San Antonio
November 2009
Love it! Used for an auciton that we had as a goodie bag and to put purchased items in - big hit with our guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Valley Center
November 2009
They were a big hit at our event, we gave away 1,000 bags in two days and the people loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Montrose
October 2009
Great bag. Large enough with a good base.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Clermont
August 2009
logo looks great. nice bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Philadelphia
May 2009
I ordered the bags to use them as wedding favors for my wedding. Everyone of my guest thought it was the greatest gift idea, since everyone is trying to be more green. All of our guest also loved the personal touch of the personalized image on the bags. Thanks for your awesome service. I will most likely use your website again for future gift ideas.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lani from Sharpsburg
May 2009
I loved the bags, I just wished that the lettering was larger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Indianapolis
May 2009
Your product was better than I expected. It was my first time ordering from your company. Our group was very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeleine from Palmer Lake
May 2009
The logo imprint stands out incredibly well when you use white on the kelly green bag. Customers love the extra large size. It easily accommodates 2 gallons of milk and doesn't break your shoulder carrying it. The bag's base insert definitely helps make the bag sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Nashville
April 2009
I was happily surprised when my personalized grocery bags arrived! The bags were of high quality and seemed very durable for the price. The 4imprint design team was extremely helpful to work with, and walked me through the process from start to finish easily and effortlessly. I will most certainly be using you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the polypropylene reusable grocery bag - 14" x 13" with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website