Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr

Quickly receive this logo’d portfolio to display at your next trade show!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Document Portfolio - 10 x 15 - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Clear
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke Gray
Translucent Lime
Translucent Green
Translucent Teal Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Medium Blue
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 87 ratings

Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque
Courtney from Washington October 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Item was not really opaque as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lynsey from Perrysburg
August 2015
We ordered these for clients to keep documents in. They turned out great, we ordered navy blue with white print. Looks sleek and professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from West Palm Beach
July 2015
Great item - clients love them! Tried to switch to something different of similar quality and value and wasn't able to locate anything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Saint Paul
June 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Yonkers
August 2014
Using for clients on presentations and gifts
Did you find this review helpful?
Roslyn from Baltimore
August 2014
Didn't realize how thin they wee. I should have requested a sample first.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ubencia from Bronx
July 2014
Great!!! is more better if have something or button
Did you find this review helpful?
Ricardo from Miami
May 2014
The material of the Document Portfolio is strong and the colors being offered are beautiful. I love the overall quality of this product and my clients like them too. My logo was nicely set in white over the purple Portfolio. Is a great addition to my business thanks to 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Washington
April 2014
I haven't used them yet, but they will be used for the attendees at our annual meeting later this month. I am certain they will find the document portfolios to be an excellent way to present and contain all the materials for the meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Geneva
February 2014
My clients have found this item to be very useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gelma from Miami
December 2013
It is good the way it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Mechanicsville
October 2013
The item was a good value for the price, but was disappointed that there was no closure and the flap literally flapped around. However, the intent was to hold papers from a specific event so that they were all together in a file/archive and that's exactly what the product does.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Grand Rapids
September 2013
It was completed just as I had ordered and expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frances from Baltimore
July 2013
We use these when we have new hires so they can put the papers we give in them and keep them all together
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Sarasota
May 2013
I absolutely love these. Have ordered both regular and legal and found the regular size to work best for us. I enclose a green manila file folder containing our information within the green translucent portfolio. The whole effect is seamless. The portfolio always gets a big "wow" and the green folder is easily removed for clients to store in their filing cabinets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Lake Cormorant
May 2013
We needed something to put owners' manual in as we sell equipment. These folders were perfect. They are very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Gulfport
April 2013
Very nice product at a very good price. I am a lawyer. I ordered these envelopes for the copies of estate planning documents - I put the originals in a nice, leather-looking portfolio. These are so nice, I won't hesitate to use them for original documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Brookeland
February 2013
Look awesome and are a great asset
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Phoenix
February 2013
Very sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Richardson
December 2012
We use the item for handouts at a kick-off meeting for a new client. The product worked beautifully. It was good quality and represented our company well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cherokista from Ridgeland
October 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 customer reviews for the document portfolio - 10" x 15" - translucent - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website