#103451-W

Epiphany Pen - White

Give your message a new awakening on this immaculate white pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Epiphany Pen - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Green
White / Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
select color White and Purple
White / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 347 ratings

Epiphany Pen - Translucent
Angie from Celina December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love them and they write great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alexis from Springfield
May 2011
Great pen to give away. Writes smoothly and the employees loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Virginia Beach
May 2011
The pens work well and are a constant reminder of our company services.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Houston
April 2011
This pen writes great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Austin
April 2011
Love them, they are stylish and write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Austin
April 2011
Love them, they are stylish and write well. The green color is really nice!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from New York
March 2011
I love that this pen came in blue ink, and I would have given it 5 stars except that the ink is a bit drippy after you've used the pen for awhile.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Cincinnati
March 2011
Great pen for the price! Very popular give away!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawn from Houston
March 2011
Nice looking, good feel. Writes well. Impressive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Port Orange
December 2010
We really liked the pen, but some of them would not hold the point retracted, so it was out all the time, but you were not able to write with it. At this point the number of pens that I have had complaints about are 9
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Snyder
November 2010
Pen seems to be well made and looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Beavercreek
November 2010
They were a big hit with staff and congregants alike. Quality was good and we received them quicker than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabrina from Sicklerville
November 2010
Nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Porterville
October 2010
Our clients like these pens. They are very nice looking and write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Mount Pleasant
October 2010
Great pen! Writes well and people seem to like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Milton from Philadelphia
October 2010
The quality of the pen was good. I appreciate having the option of blue ink for the pen. The printing was clear and sharp through the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Devin from Salt Lake City
September 2010
Product looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Kansas City
August 2010
This is a great company to work with as they are efficient and very helpful, especially with rush orders. We have received great comments from customers at trade shows on our pens. Great product for a great price! Most of the comments have been on the quality and smooth flow of writing with the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karina from Emeryville
April 2010
These pens flow smoothly when you're writing with them. The exterior of the pen is very light, but for this price, who could complain!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Atlanta
December 2009
Good, nice looking pens that write well. Great price! Both our sales force and our customers like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Kingston
September 2009
great pen...fits nicely in my hand...quality of the pen is better than expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the epiphany pen - white with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website